By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 (Version 02)

Our Price: US$26.99
List: US$38.99 Save: US$12.00 (30%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Last year, BTS made history yet again with their Map of The Soul: Persona selling over four million copies worldwide to become the best-selling Korean album of all time. After sweeping the Grand Prize awards at Korea's year-end music ceremonies, the sensational group kicks off 2020 with Map of the Soul: 7, the second installment of their Map of the Soul series! While Persona explored the joy of love and self-discovery, Map of the Soul: 7 turns inward to explore the shadows and scars that also make up the complete self. The album is packed with 19 tracks including the title song ON and Black Swan.

This edition comes with a 36-page Version 2 photobook, a 52-page Version 2 lyric book, a Version 2 mini book, a random Version 2 photo card, a postcard, a sticker and a Version 2 coloring paper.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 (Version 02) BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 (Version 02) BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 (Version 02) BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 (Version 02) 방탄소년단 - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 (Version 02)
Singer Name(s): BTS BTS 防彈少年團 BTS 防弹少年团 防弾少年団(BTS) 방탄소년단
Release Date: 2020-02-25
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
Publisher: BigHit Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087039111

Product Information / Track List

방탄소년단 - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 (Version 02)

1. Into : Persona
2. 작은 것들을 위한 시(Boy With Luv)
(Feat. Halsey)
3. Make It Right
4. Jamais Vu
5. Dionysus
6. Interlude : Shadow
7. Black Swan
8. Filter
9. 시차
10. Louder than bombs
11. ON
12. 욱(UGH!)
13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14. Inner Child
15. 친구
16. Moon
17. Respect
18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
19. Outro : Ego

앨범 1,2,3,4 총 4가지 버전으로 발매
예약구매 시 앨범 4종 중 랜덤 발송,
세트 구매 가능
- 1 CD
- 포토북 : 205 X 277 (mm) / 36 page (EACH)
(버전별 각각 내지사진 상이) / 1CD
- 가사북 : 140 X 185 (mm) / 52 page
- 미니북(화양연화 The Notes) : 1,2,3,4 총 4가지
버전 / 90 x 127mm / 20 Page(EACH)
- 포토카드 : 1,2,3,4 각 버전 별 8종 중 랜덤 1종
(총 32종)
- 엽서 1종
- 스티커 1종
- 컬러링 페이퍼 1,2,3,4 총 4가지 버전
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 (Version 02)"

Customers who bought "BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 (Version 02)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring BTS also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.