By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Candy Rain Original Movie Soundtrack (OST) (2CD)

Movie Soundtrack | Deserts Chang (anpu) (Singer) | Cia-Cia Ho (Singer) | Ze Hwang (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Candy Rain Original Movie Soundtrack (OST) (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Taiwan director Chen Hung-I presents four shorts about lesbian love in her pop arthouse anthology Candy Rain. With a cast that includes Hong Kong star Karena Lam (Inner Senses), pop idol Cyndi Wang (Smiling Pasta), indie singer Waa, and actresses Josephine Hsu, Niki Wu, and Jozie Lu, the film tells four colorful girl-meets-girl stories that explore different types of modern relationships. Candy Rain is backdropped by a colorful mix of moody instrumentals and earthy, cheery indie numbers that can be found on the film's brilliant soundtrack. Cast members Niki Wu and Waa both contribute songs to the album. They are joined by Taiwan indie favorites like Tizzy Bac, Deserts Chang, Jyotsna Peng, and Telephone Booth, as well as Hong Kong indie pop duo My Little Airport and Mainland band New Pants.
© 2008-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Candy Rain Original Movie Soundtrack (OST) (2CD) 花吃了那女孩 電影原聲帶 (2CD) 花吃了那女孩 电影原声带 (2CD) 花吃了那女孩 台湾映画OST (2CD) Candy Rain Original Movie Soundtrack (OST) (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Deserts Chang (anpu) (Singer) | Cia-Cia Ho (Singer) | Ze Hwang (Singer) | New Pants (Singer) | Jyotsna Peng (Singer) | my little airport (Singer) | Tizzy Bac (Singer) | Niki Wu (Singer) | Waa Wei (Singer) 電影原聲 | 張懸 (Singer) | 何欣穗 (Singer) | 黃 小楨 (Singer) | 新褲子 (Singer) | 彭靖惠 (Singer) | my little airport (Singer) | Tizzy Bac (Singer) | 吳立琪 (Singer) | 魏 如萱 (Singer) 电影原声 | 张悬 (Singer) | 何欣穗 (Singer) | 黄 小桢 (Singer) | 新裤子 (Singer) | 彭靖惠 (Singer) | my little airport (Singer) | Tizzy Bac (Singer) | 吴立琪 (Singer) | 魏 如萱 (Singer) 映画サウンドトラック | 張懸(チャン・シュエン) (Singer) | 何欣穂 (パトリシア・ホー、チャチャ) (Singer) | 黄小楨 (黄小楨 (ホァン・シャオチェン) (Singer) | 新[衣庫]子(ニュー・パンツ) (Singer) | 彭靖恵(ジョスナ・パン) (Singer) | My Little Airport (マイ・リトル・エアポート) (Singer) | Tizzy Bac(ティジー・バック) (Singer) | Niki Wu (Singer) | 魏如萱 (ウェイ・ルーシュアン) (Singer) 영화음악 | Deserts Chang (anpu) (Singer) | Cia-Cia Ho (Singer) | Ze Hwang (Singer) | New Pants (Singer) | Jyotsna Peng (Singer) | my little airport (Singer) | Tizzy Bac (Singer) | Niki Wu (Singer) | Waa Wei (Singer)
Release Date: 2008-08-19
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CDs
Package Weight: 90 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: AsiaMuse Entertainment Co., Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1011629432

Product Information / Track List




四段小故事,都發生在台北一座老舊公寓裡;居住在舊公寓裡的四對戀人,不約而同的都收到了一份寄給Candy Rain的匿名包裹……真實故事改編,關於四對女女戀人的愛情際遇。

知名音樂人陳建騏為電影《花吃了那女孩(Candy Rain)》量身訂作的創作專輯,六首歌曲,六個女聲,闡述著關於愛情存在的六種想像可能、六種情境各異的憂傷情緒。從開始到結束,聽見宛如糖果般的愛情底下的酸、甜、苦、辣與憂,感受2008最美的一場影像與聲音的愛情FANTACY。雙CD同步收錄《my little airport》、《甜梅號》、《新褲子》、《電話亭》、《草莓救星》、《Tizzy Bac》等電影中精彩插曲。

「我想我永遠不會了解女生的世界的,我只能透過他們的聲音,一點一點的靠近。愛情無關男女,男男,女女。」 --專輯製作人/陳建騏

CD 1
01. 想想/何欣穗
02. NO.1如果南國冰封了
03. 南國
04. 冰封
05. 繼續/黃小楨
06. 繼續>>不
07. NO.2看不見攻擊的城市
08. 城市
09. 尋找/吳立琪
10. NO.3夢見相反的夢
11. 相反的夢
12. 十年
13. 不散不見/彭靖惠
14. NO.4像花吃了那女孩
15. TRISTE/張懸
16. 女孩的三拍子
17. 泡泡/魏如萱

CD 2
01. 讓我搭上一班會爆炸的飛機/my little airport
02. No More Soundtrack/甜梅號
03. 我愛你/新褲子
04. Shananana/電話亭
05. Bad Dream (Acoustic)/草莓救星
06. 田納西恰恰/Tizzy Bac
07. Angel Singing/電話亭
08. 和陳五msn/my little airport
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Candy Rain Original Movie Soundtrack (OST) (2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Movie Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Someday or One Day OST Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow William Wei - Sounds of My Life Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD Eason and the duo band - DUO LOVE Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Gigi Leung - Preludio
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.