By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

CARROTS AND STICKS (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$96.25
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
CARROTS AND STICKS (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: CARROTS AND STICKS (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) CARROTS AND STICKS (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) CARROTS AND STICKS (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) CARROTS AND STICKS (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) CARROTS AND STICKS (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): BiSH BiSH BiSH BiSH BiSH
Release Date: 2019-07-03
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-96297
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1073210427

Product Information / Track List

初回生産限定/Blu−ray Disc付

最凶最悪最高悪幸、これがBiSHの全て 『THE GUERRiLLA BiSH』から1年半、BiSHの全てを描ききる新曲全14曲を収録した待望のメジャー3rdアルバム。 初回生産限定盤はCD2枚組+Blu-ray付き。Metal Box仕様。PHOTOBOOK(100P) 封入。

1 遂に死
3 優しいPAiN
5 I am me.
6 まだ途中
8 NO SWEET (他全14曲)
1 PAiNT it BLACK [2018-19 Single Collection]
2 Life is beautiful [2018-19 Single Collection]
3 HiDE the BLUE [2018-19 Single Collection]
4 NON TiE-UP [2018-19 Single Collection]
5 stereo future [2018-19 Single Collection]
6 二人なら [2018-19 Single Collection]
7 Small Fish [2018-19 Single Collection]
1 BiSH-星が瞬く夜に- (フリーライブ“stereoなfutureにしないYOKOHAMA”)
2 stereo future (フリーライブ“stereoなfutureにしないYOKOHAMA”)
3 GiANT KilLLERS (フリーライブ“stereoなfutureにしないYOKOHAMA”)
4 MONSTERS (フリーライブ“stereoなfutureにしないYOKOHAMA”)
5 オーケストラ (フリーライブ“stereoなfutureにしないYOKOHAMA”)
6 サラバかな (フリーライブ“stereoなfutureにしないYOKOHAMA”)
7 S・H・i・T (フリーライブ“stereoなfutureにしないYOKOHAMA”)
8 DA DANCE!! (フリーライブ“stereoなfutureにしないYOKOHAMA”)
9 BiSH-星が瞬く夜に- (フリーライブ“stereoなfutureにしないYOKOHAMA”)
10 PAiNT it BLACK (Music Video集)
11 Life is beautiful (Music Video集)
12 HiDE the BLUE (Music Video集)
13 NON TiE-UP (Music Video集)
14 遂に死 (Music Video集)
15 I am me. (Music Video集)
16 タイトル未定 (Music Video集)
17 『BiSHのキレッキレJAPAN』傑作選
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "CARROTS AND STICKS (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "CARROTS AND STICKS (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.