Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Castaway Diva OST (4CD) (tvN TV Drama)

Our Price: US$44.99
List: US$58.99 Save: US$14.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available
Bookmark & Share

YesAsia Editorial Description

Park Eun Bin (Extraordinary Attorney Woo) returns from a remote island after 15 years and chases her singing dreams in the romantic comedy Castaway Diva! Kim Hyo Jin (Lost), Chae Jong Hyeop (Nevertheless) and Cha Hak Yeon (Joseon Attorney) also co-star in the tvN/Netflix series from director Oh Choong Hwan and writer Park Hye Ryun in their third collaboration after While You Were Sleeping and Start-Up.

As Park Eun Bin plays an aspiring singer in Castaway Diva, she naturally lends her voice to the drama's original soundtrack, including the songs Someday, Open Your Eyes and Until The End. The OST also features "Rest" by Lee Mu Jin, "Butterfly" by DAY6's Young K, ICARUS by Seventeen's Dino, "Night and Day" by Jung Seung Hwan, "We Are" by The Boyz, My Days by MeloMance, I'll Pray For You by Kassy, "Voyage" by aespa's Winter, "You're Leaving Like The Season" by Sandeul, "Pluto" by Shin Joo Hyup, The Witches by ULUV, Love Time by Lily, "Picasso" by MOONY, original and acoustic versions of "Like Today is Our Last Day" by ULIV, and 56 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 72-page photobook and a 48-page photobook.

© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Castaway Diva OST (4CD) (tvN TV Drama) Castaway Diva OST (4CD) (tvN TV Drama) Castaway Diva OST (4CD) (tvN TV Drama) Castaway Diva OST (4CD) (tvN TV Drama) 무인도의 디바 OST (4CD) (tvN TV Drama)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Park Eun Bin | Sandeul (B1A4) | Jung Seung Hwan | MeloMance | The Boyz | Young K (DAY6) | Winter (aespa) 韓國電視原聲 | 朴恩彬 | Sandeul (B1A4) | Jung Seung Hwan | MeloMance | The Boyz | Young K (DAY6) | Winter (aespa) 韩国电视原声 | 朴恩彬 | Sandeul (B1A4) | Jung Seung Hwan | MeloMance | The Boyz | Young K (DAY6) | Winter (aespa) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | パク・ウンビン | Sandeul (B1A4) | Jung Seung Hwan | MeloMance | The Boyz | Young K (DAY6) | Winter (aespa) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 박은빈 | 산들 (B1A4) | 승환 정 | 멜로망스 | 더보이즈 | 영케이 (데이식스) | 윈터 (aespa)
Release Date: 2024-01-12
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
Publisher: MUSIC BUDDY
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1126855493

Product Information / Track List

무인도의 디바 OST (4CD) (tvN TV Drama)

CD 1
1. 박은빈 - Someday
2. 박은빈 - Fly Away
3. 박은빈 - 지금 우리 멀어진다 해도
4. 박은빈 - 그날 밤 (Acoustic Ver)
5. 박은빈 - 그날 밤 (Contest Ver)
6. 박은빈 - Mint
7. 박은빈 - Here I am
8. 박은빈 - Open Your Eyes
9. 박은빈 - Until The end
10. 박은빈 - Dream Us (Acoustic Ver)
11. 박은빈 - Dream Us (Original Ver)

CD 2
1. 이무진 - 쉼표
2. Young K (DAY6) - 나비
3. 디노 (SEVENTEEN) - 이카루스 (ICARUS)
4. 정승환 - 그날 밤
5. 더보이즈 (THE BOYZ) - 우리는
6. 멜로망스 - My Days
7. 케이시 (Kassy) - I'll Pray For You
8. 윈터 (WINTER) - 항해
9. 산들 - 너는 계절처럼 멀어져 가네
10. 신주협 - 명왕성
11. 유럽 - The Witches
12. 릴리 - Love Time
13. 무니 - 피카소
14. 유럽 - 마지막 날처럼 (Acoustic Ver)
15. 유럽 - 마지막 날처럼 (Original Ver)

CD 3
1. 김동혁 - Overture For band
2. 김태환, 박세준 - Green Light
3. 유희현, 박세준 - For To do
4. 우지훈 - Nice Morning
5. 나윤식 - Into The Fog
6. 김지애 - Dreaming Island
7. 이 념 - Felt Piano Sus
8. 우지훈 - Just Kidding Sorry
9. 김동혁, 최문석 - Dull Boy
10. 송재경 - Sacred Bowl
11. 유희현, 박세준 - Don't Try To Hide It
12. 김태환, 박세준 - Honey In The Hive
13. 나윤식 - A Habor In A Temple
14. 김민지 - Pure Girl
15. 우지훈 - Limitless Promise
16. 김동혁, 최문석 - Love Heals
17. 김지애 - Grape Gummy
18. 이 념 - Time Of Love (연애의 시간)
19. 김태환, 박세준 - Rabbit Fairy In The Moon
20. 유희현, 박세준 - Vacant House
21. 우지훈 - Mess Of Lines
22. 김동혁, 최문석 - Living Island
23. 김지애 - Remember Me
24. 우지훈, 박예찬 - If We Meet Again
25. 김태환, 박세준 - Uninhabited Island
26. 나윤식 - Someday Soon Again
27. 김민지 - The Forest Of Angels
28. 이 념 - You Are My Present

CD 4
1. 유희현, 박세준 - Cloudy Day Lake
2. 우지훈, 박예찬 - Love Structure
3. 황승필, 박세준 - The Land I Lived
4. 김동혁, 최문석 - Island In The Sun
5. 김민지 - Peach Flower
6. 김태환, 박세준 - Newbie
7. 나윤식 - Memories Of The Beast
8. 김지애 - Follow The Heart
9. 이 념 - Finding My Life Slow
10. 우지훈 - Infinite Moon
11. 유희현, 박세준 - Step By Step
12. 김동혁, 최문석 - Higher Love
13. 김민지 - The Season Of The Canon
14. 김지애 - New World
15. 우지훈 - Rainbow Colors
16. 김동혁, 최문석 - Perhaps Today
17. 김민지 - The Lonely Leaf
18. 우지훈, 박예찬 - Waiting For You
19. 우지훈 - Slow Silence
20. 김지애 - Talk To Me
21. 유희현, 박세준 - Wave To Earth
22. 이 념 - Your Tears Are Innocent
23. 나윤식 - This Summer Days
24. 이 념 - But Life Goes On
25. 우지훈 - Movement Of Moon
26. 김동혁, 최문석 - A Letter
27. 우지훈 - Missed
28. 김동혁, 최문석 - I Will Sing

무인도의 디바 Original Sound Track CD 발매!!

2023년 하반기를 뜨겁게 달구었던 드라마 "tvN 무인도의 디바 Original Sound Track"이 CD로 발매된다.

이번 "무인도의 디바 Original Sound Track" CD에는 드라마 속 서목하 역으로 열창하며 시청자들에게 많은 사랑을 받았던 박은빈의 모든 곡(11곡)들을 필두로 영상 속 배우들의 연민과 아픔 그리고 희망을 노래한 인기 가창자들의 곡들과 재미와 감동을 더해준 스코어(SCORE) 음악까지 하나의 패키지(4CD) 기획 음반으로 드라마를 사랑해 준 시청자들에게 드라마의 감동을 영원히 간직할 수 있을 선물 같은 앨범이다.

한편 박은빈은 3년전부터 매년 개최한 FAN CONCERT를 이번에는 <은빈노트: DIVA>라는 타이틀로 2024년 1월 6일(토)~1월 7일(일)까지 서울 올림픽공원 올림픽홀에서 개최하며 박은빈을 사랑하는 모든 이들에게 드라마 '무인도의 디바'에서 대중들에게 사랑받았던 그녀의 노래들과 함께 행복한 시간과 추억들을 선사할 예정이다.

*앨범 사양

- 디귿자 사전케이스 (슬리브) : 140*200 mm

- 양장북 : 140*190 mm / 72p

- CD 봉투 : 125*125 mm / 양장북 내 포함 / CD-R 1개 삽입

- 3단 DVD 디지팩 : 140*190 mm / CD-R 3개 삽입

- 포토북 : 135*185 mm / 48p / 3단 디지팩 내 삽입
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
NCT 127 - WALK Kim Jae Joong - FLOWER GARDEN Stray Kids - ATE RM - Right Place, Wrong Person STAYC - Metamorphic Lovely Runner OST Dreamcatcher - VirtuouS
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.