By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close


Cath Wong (Singer)
Our Price: US$25.99
List: US$29.79 Save: US$3.80 (12%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Rising Cantopop star Cath Wong releases her first album CATH! Winning three rookie awards last year, Cath has successfully made a name for herself with the self-composed hits Ru He Cong Xia Tian Huo Guo Lai, Xiao Rong Mi Lu Le, Tan Shui De Ren, Xiao Lu Zhuang Shu Ji and Tou Shi Jian De Ren. The album carries tracks that fit the four seasons as well as "You're Still Here," which Cath specially wrote for a late friend.

This edition comes with a 56-page essay photobook.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: CATH 黃妍說 專輯散文集 黄妍说 专辑散文集 黃妍說 專輯散文集 - 黃妍 CATH
Singer Name(s): Cath Wong (Singer) 黃妍 (Singer) 黄妍 (Singer) Cath Wong (Singer) Cath Wong (Singer)
Release Date: 2019-08-08
Language: Cantonese, Mandarin
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music Entertainment (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1076173010

Product Information / Track List

黃妍 CATH WONG 首張個人專輯《黃妍說》專輯散文集!



• 小鹿撞樹記 (廣)
• 我想跟你說晚安(國)

• 如何從夏天活過來 (廣)
• 女生才懂的歌 (國)

• 笑容迷路了 (廣)
• 偷時間的人 (國)

• 貪睡的人 (廣)
• 自然醒 (國)

• 14首原創歌曲包括:
01. 小鹿撞樹記 (廣)
02. 我想跟你說晚安 (國)
03. 如何從夏天活過來 (廣)
04. 4女生才懂的歌(國)
05. 笑容迷路了 (廣)
06. 偷時間的人(國)
07. 貪睡的人 (廣)
08. 自然醒 (國)
09. 寂靜的回聲 (廣)
10. 隨意的旅程 (國)
11. 7 Days (國)
12. 笑容迷路了 (國)
13. 貪睡的人 (國)
14. 你還在 (國)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "CATH" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Cath Wong also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Fish Leong -  The Sun Also Rises Cyndi Wang - CYNDILOVES2SING Gin Lee - Ukiyo-e Sammi Cheng - Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live Cheer Chen - Sofa Sea Jacky Cheung - Wake Up Dreaming Concert WayV - Take Off
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.