Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Chapter One Live @ Cloud Gate Theater (Blu-ray) (Preorder Version) Blu-ray Region All

Wu Qing Feng (Singer)
Our Price: US$87.29
Availability: Usually ships within 30 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In November 2020, Wu Qing Feng held two live concerts at the Cloud Gate Theater, and performed his Chapter One: 1 & 1 album tracks with different theatrical elements. The singer-songwriter shows his artistry and versatility through a full two-hour musical play (with no talking session) that connects all 16 tracks from Chapter One: 1 & 1.

This edition includes a photobook with concept essays written by Wu Qing Feng and a DVD with his 2020 Legacy Live.

© 2021-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Chapter One Live @ Cloud Gate Theater (Blu-ray) (Preorder Version) 《上下冊》live @ 雲門劇場 (Blu-ray) (預購版) 《上下册》live @ 云门剧场 (Blu-ray) (预购版) Chapter One Live @ Cloud Gate Theater (Blu-ray) (Preorder Version) Chapter One Live @ Cloud Gate Theater (Blu-ray) (Preorder Version)
Singer Name(s): Wu Qing Feng (Singer) 吳 青峰 (Singer) 吴 青峰 (Singer) 吳青峰(ウー・チンフォン) (Singer) Wu Qing Feng (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2021-04-16
Language: Mandarin
Place of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Package Weight: 420 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1099488156

Product Information / Track List

live @ 雲門劇場


預購限定加贈《16葉》Legacy Live演唱會DVD





01. 〈Intro〉
02. 〈費洛蒙小姐〉
03. 〈我會我會〉
04. 〈沙灘上的佛洛一德〉
05. 〈最難的是相遇〉
06. 〈阿茲海默〉
07. 〈穿牆人〉
08. 〈柔軟〉
09. 〈低低星垂〉
10. 〈中場休息〉
11. 〈寧靜海〉
12. 〈等〉
13. 〈年輪說〉
14. 〈困在〉
15. 〈一點點〉
16. 〈迷幻〉
17. 〈月亮河〉
18. 〈極光〉
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Chapter One Live @ Cloud Gate Theater (Blu-ray) (Preorder Version)"

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "Chapter One Live @ Cloud Gate Theater (Blu-ray) (Preorder Version)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Related Items

Next Purchase Coupon Jessica Jung - Beep Beep Terence Lam L'UNDERGROUND Official Concert Merchandise Annual Clearance Hey! Say! JUMP - PULL UP! Jer Lau - I am the I 2024 Korean Calendars
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.