Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Chasing Hope (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$33.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Chasing Hope (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Nearly two years after her 15th anniversary album Dear Diary, Bonnie Pink is back with her 12th full-length album Chasing Hope. In addition to television drama theme song Tsumetai Ame and Bonnie Pink's latest single Machi no Namae, Chasing Hope features ten brand-new songs produced by frequent collaborators Tore Johansson, Suzuki Masato, Aida Shigekazu, Curly Giraffe, and Burning Chicken.

This edition comes with a bonus DVD containing footage from Bonnie Pink's Dear Diary concert tour.

© 2012-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Chasing Hope (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) Chasing Hope (ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Chasing Hope (ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Chasing Hope (ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定盤)(日本版) Chasing Hope (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Bonnie Pink Bonnie Pink Bonnie Pink Bonnie Pink Bonnie Pink
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2012-07-25
Publisher Product Code: WPZL-30403
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album/ CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Japan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030984011

Product Information / Track List


通算12枚目となるオリジナルアルバム。ドラマ『ダーティ・ママ!』の主題歌「冷たい雨」や、最新シングル「街の名前」を含む全12曲収録。プロデューサーに、鈴木正人氏 (LITTLE CREATURES)、會田茂一、Curly Giraffe、Burning Chicken (from Sweden)、Tore Johansson (from Sweden)ら盟友達を迎え、プロダクツに円熟さを増しつつも更に進化&深化。過去から未来、そして現代に生きて歌う彼女の息づかいがここに有る。 初回限定盤にはBONNIE PINK TOUR 2010 "Dear Diary" at AKASAKA BLITZからのライブ映像を収録した特典DVD付。"BONNIE PINK Live Tour 2012"先行予約案内封入。

01 冷たい雨
02 街の名前
03 Animal Rendezvous
04 Change
05 Don't Cry For Me Anymore
06 Mountain High
07 My Angel
08 ナツガレ
09 Stand Up!
10 Tiger Lily
11 Bad Bad Boy
12 Baby Baby Baby

01 Morning Glory
02 Many Moons Ago
03 Here I Am
04 Home Sweet Home
05 カイト
06 Is This Love?
07 Heaven's Kitchen
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Chasing Hope (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Bonnie Pink also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Arashi - Doors - Yuki no Kiseki Nishino Kana - Love It Annual Clearance Sheena Ringo - Reimport Vol. 2 TVXQ - Begin Again We Are X AKB48 Music Video Collection - Ano Koro ga Ippai
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.