Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

chayTEA (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$35.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
chayTEA (ALBUM+DVD)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

chay expresses the sugar and spice of romance in the new album chayTEA. Besides eight new tracks, the album collects her recent singles and TV theme songs, including Refresh!! theme Sukide Sukide Suki Sugite, Hayako-sensei, Kekkon Surutte Hontou desu ka? theme Sorede Shiawase, Jimi ni Sugoi! opening 12 Gatsu no Ame, Unmei no I Love You and Koi no Hajimari wa Itsumo Totsuzen ni. It also features the CM song Egao no Gradation, the Yoshida Takuro cover Kekkon Shiyoyo and a wedding version of Anata ni Koi wo Shitemimashita that turns the original bright pop song into a ballad.

This edition comes with a DVD containing seven music videos.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: chayTEA (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) chayTEA (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) chayTEA (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) chayTEA (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) chayTEA (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): chay chay chay chay chay
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-06-14
Publisher Product Code: WPZL-31310
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Japan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1058321584

Product Information / Track List


恋をしたくなるスパイスたっぷり! 「運命のアイラブユー」から「あなたに恋をしてみました (Wedding ver.)」まで恋愛の甘さにちょっぴりのスパイスを効かせました。2015年リリースのシングル曲「好きで好きで好きすぎて」(日本テレビ系"スッキリ!!" 2015年10月テーマソング)から、「笑顔のグラデーション」(GMOクリック証券競泳日本代表応援CMテーマ曲)、「それでしあわせ」(フジテレビ系ドラマ 木曜劇場『早子先生、結婚するって本当ですか?』主題歌(2016))、「運命のアイラブユー」、「12月の雨」(日本テレビ系水曜ドラマ『地味にスゴイ! 校閲ガール・河野悦子』オープニングテーマ(2016))、そして最新シングルの「恋のはじまりはいつも突然に」(NTTドコモdヒッツCMソング)に加え、吉田拓郎の名曲「結婚しようよ」のカバーなど、新録曲8曲を含めたボリューム満載の全14曲入りのアルバム。夏にぴったりな新曲「真夏の惑星」や、「恋はアバンチュール」「Don't Let Me Down」など、これまでのchayの楽曲とは一線を画す楽曲達が収録されている。そして、アルバム『chayTEA』のラストを飾るのは「あなたに恋をしてみました (Wedding ver.)」。原曲は明るくPOPなアレンジだが、今回は結婚式にピッタリなバラードに仕上げ、たくさんの方がこの曲で幸せになって欲しい・・・というchayの願いが込められ、この楽曲が『chayTEA』を締めくくっている。今作は、今までのchayの音楽を詰め込んだベスト盤と言っても過言ではない作品に仕上がっている。 初回生産限定盤のDVDには、弾き語りライブ"chay's room"vol3~5からカバー曲を含む厳選したパフォーマンスを収録。

1 恋のはじまりはいつも突然に
2 真夏の惑星
3 それでしあわせ
4 12月の雨
5 Be OK!
6 恋はアバンチュール
7 運命のアイラブユー
8 好きで好きで好きすぎて
9 Kiss me
10 笑顔のグラデーション
11 Don't Let Me Down
12 You
13 結婚しようよ
14 あなたに恋をしてみました (Wedding ver.)

1 [DVD] True Colors
2 [DVD] 12月の雨
3 [DVD] それでしあわせ
4 [DVD] 笑えれば
5 [DVD] 糸
6 [DVD] Together
7 [DVD] 好きで好きで好きすぎて
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "chayTEA (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

VIXX - Lalala Ai wo Arigatou We Are X Amuro Namie - Finally SF9 - Sensational Feeling Nine BTS  - MIC Drop / DNA / Crystal Snow TAEMIN THE 1st Stage Nippon Budokan Annual Clearance
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.