By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ChiLam Crazy Hours Live 2014 (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Julian Cheung (Singer)
Our Price: US$45.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Three years since his last concert series at Hong Kong Coliseum, Julian "Chi Lam" Cheung takes over the storied venue once again in 2014 for Crazy Hours! Celebrate nearly a quarter-decade of Chi Lam's unforgettable tunes with this concert recording, which features chart-topping hits like "Wish You Well," "You're Too Kind" and "In Love with an Alien."
© 2015-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: ChiLam Crazy Hours Live 2014 (Blu-ray) 張智霖ChiLam Crazy Hours Live 2014 (Blu-ray) 张智霖ChiLam Crazy Hours Live 2014 (Blu-ray) 張智霖ChiLam Crazy Hours Live 2014 (Blu-ray) ChiLam Crazy Hours Live 2014 (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Julian Cheung (Singer) 張智霖 (Singer) 张智霖 (Singer) 張智霖(チョン・チーラム) (Singer) Julian Cheung (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2015-07-28
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): 50 GB - Double Layer, Blu-ray
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS-HD Master Audio
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Star Entertainment (Universe) Limited
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1044660062

Product Information / Track List

張智霖 ChiLam Crazy Hours Live 2014
收錄 ChiLam 廿五首難以忘記現場演繹: 你是如此難以忘記,歲月如歌, 祝君
高畫質 及 高質音效 50GB 藍光碟
演唱會以全高清 1920 X 1080 拍攝


AUDIO 1)DTS HD Master Audio 5.1(96khz/24bits)
AUDIO 2)Dolby Digital 5.1
AUDIO 3)DTS HD Master Audio 2.0(96khz/24bits)

01. Opening
02. 每一分鐘都願能見你
03. 原諒我過去
04. 十指緊扣
05. 妳太善良
06. 祝君好
07. 瘋狂有時
08. 冧爆你
09. 你是如此難以忘記
10. 打雀英雄傳
11. 片片楓葉情
12. 天生愛情狂
13. 愛情已死
14. My Destiny
15. 戀上外星人
16. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
17. 衝上雲霄
18. 瘋了吧想我嗎
19. 曾經不知你好
20. 尋開心
21. 多謝關心
22. 義氣仔女
23. 少一天都太短
24. 今生今世
25. 歲月如歌

01. 高登女神同你…「咩」
02. 益智數學題
03. 真人真事虛構鬼故
04. 現場突發事件
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "ChiLam Crazy Hours Live 2014 (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "ChiLam Crazy Hours Live 2014 (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Julian Cheung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Fall In Love At First Kiss Hey! Say! JUMP - Lucky-Unlucky / Oh! my darling B'z - NEW LOVE Shadow GOT7 - SPINNING TOP BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.