Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Chocka Lock 2003 Live Tour Unplugged (2CD + DVD) DVD Region All

Luantan-Ascent (Singer)
Our Price: US$33.59
Availability: Usually ships within 30 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Chocka Lock 2003 Live Tour Unplugged (2CD + DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Chocka Lock 2003 Live Tour Unplugged (2CD + DVD) Unplugged 2003赤腳巡迴全紀錄 (2CD + DVD) Unplugged 2003赤脚巡迴全纪录 (2CD + DVD) Unplugged 2003赤腳巡迴全紀錄 (2CD + DVD) Chocka Lock 2003 Live Tour Unplugged (2CD + DVD)
Singer Name(s): Luantan-Ascent (Singer) 亂彈阿翔 (Singer) 乱弹阿翔 (Singer) 亂彈阿翔(ルァンタン・アシャン) (Singer) Luantan-Ascent (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2012-02-03
Language: Mandarin
Place of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2CD + DVD
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: HOVE
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030307509

Product Information / Track List

亂彈阿翔第一張收錄木吉他 Live演唱記錄專輯。2003年夏天,亂彈阿翔單槍匹馬,帶著一把空心木吉他,展開了四場unplugged夏日赤腳巡迴。以一把木吉他自彈自唱方式演出,不僅最能還原歌曲本身最初的創作精神,相對的這種一把吉他上陣的演出型式最簡單卻最具難度


CD 1
01. 平常心
02. 希望
03. 月光光
04. 茉莉
05. 螢光水
06. 無路可退
07. 我不會留你下來
08. 睏袂去
09. 你咁有在聽
10. 曬到陽光
11. 絕口不再提
12. 別問我是從哪裡來
13. 無賴
14. 午後雷雨
15. 心內的話
16. 天公伯阿
17. 走馬燈
18. 伊啊

CD 2
01. 今晚別走開 (錄音室版本)
02. 良心 (錄音室版本)
03. 冷鋒過境配樂 (公視電影絕地花園系列)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Chocka Lock 2003 Live Tour Unplugged (2CD + DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Luantan-Ascent also bought titles featuring these artists:

ANSON LO THE STAGE" IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise Alan Tam - Qing Ting Hao Shi Guang MIRROR.WE.ARE LIVE CONCERT 2022 Official Merchandise JJ Lin - Happily, Painfully After The Wynners - Farewell with Love Tyson Yoshi - 2nd PRE EVOLUTION MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.