Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Choreo Chronicle 2016-2021 Plus [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$49.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Choreo Chronicle 2016-2021 Plus  [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Choreo Chronicle 2016-2021 Plus [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Choreo Chronicle 2016-2021 Plus [BLU-RAY] (日本版) Choreo Chronicle 2016-2021 Plus [BLU-RAY] (日本版) Choreo Chronicle 2016-2021 Plus [BLU-RAY] (日本版) Choreo Chronicle 2016-2021 Plus [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Miura Daichi 三浦大知 三浦大知 三浦大知 Miura Daichi
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2022-01-26
Publisher Product Code: AVXD-98085
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1107335094

Product Information / Track List

[アーティスト/ キャスト]


2016年リリースの「Cry & Fight」〜今年4月にリリースした最新シングル「Backwards」までのMusic Videoと、Choreo Videoを収録。
更にBonus映像として、昨年リリースしたシングル「Antelope」収録の「Not Today」のMusic Videoと、新曲「Le Penseur」(ヨミ:ル パンスール)のMusic Videoも収録!

01. Cry & Fight -Music Video-
02. Cry & Fight -Dance Edit Video-
03. Yes & No, Forever & Always -Choreo Video-
04. (RE)PLAY -Music Video-
05. (RE)PLAY -Dance Edit Video-
06. Look what you did -Choreo Video-
07. EXCITE -Music Video-
08. Darkest Before Dawn -Music Video-
09. U -Music Video-
10. Complex -Choreo Video-
11. DIVE -Music Video-
12. Be Myself -Music Video-
13. Blizzard -Music Video-
14. I'm Here -Music Video-
15. COLORLESS -Choreo Video-
16. Antelope -Music Video-
17. Yours -Choreo Video-
18. Backwards -Music Video-
19. Backwards -Dance Edit Video-
20. About You -Choreo Video-
21. Spacewalk -Music Video-
22. Didn't Know -Performance Video Front Row Ver.-

23. Not Today -Choreo Video-
24. Le Penseur -Choreo Video-
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Mike Tsang Debut Album GOT7 EP Album - GOT7 NCT Dream - Beatbox Girls' Generation : Hyo Yeon - Deep MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 RubberBand - Ciao 2021 LIVE Ye Rin - ARIA
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.