Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Chouon Senshi Borgman Complete Series (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$273.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Chouon Senshi Borgman Complete Series (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Chouon Senshi Borgman Complete Series (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version) Chouon Senshi Borgman" Series Complete BD-Box (日本版) Chouon Senshi Borgman" Series Complete BD-Box (日本版) 「超音戦士ボーグマン」シリーズ・コンプリート BD−BOX Chouon Senshi Borgman Complete Series (Blu-ray Box) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Kanamaru Jyunichi | Shoki Masako | Matsumoto Yasunori | Inoue Kazuhiko | Takamori Yoshino 金丸淳一 | 勝新真沙子 | 松本保典 | 井上和彥 | Takamori Yoshino Kanamaru Jyunichi | 胜新真沙子 | 松本保典 | 井上和彦 | Takamori Yoshino 金丸淳一 | 勝生真沙子 | 松本保典 | 井上和彦 | 鷹森淑乃 | 本橋秀之 | 飛澤宏元 | きくちみちたか Kanamaru Jyunichi | Shoki Masako | Matsumoto Yasunori | Inoue Kazuhiko | Takamori Yoshino
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-06-29
Publisher Product Code: FFXA-9031
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 5 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1111985163

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
きくちみちたか (キャラクターデザイン、作画監督) / 本橋秀之 (キャラクターデザイン、作画監督) / 松本保典 (響リョウ) / 井上和彦 (チャック・スェーガー) / 鷹森淑乃 (アニス・ファーム) / 勝生真沙子 (メモリー・ジーン) / 金丸淳一 (ケン南井) / 飛澤宏元 (音楽)



1988年にTVアニメ化された『超音戦士ボーグマン』(全35話)と、OVAシリーズ『ザ・ボーグマン ラストバトル』『超音戦士ボーグマン LOVERS RAIN』『超音戦士ボーグマン2 -新世紀2058-』に加え、ミュージッククリップ集「MADNIGHT☆GIGS!」を収録したシリーズ・コンプリートブルーレイボックス! Blu-ray Disc2枚に、オリジナルマスターからデジタルリマスタリングし、"ハイレートSD"画質で1ディスクに約9時間を収録した"いっき見"仕様。コンパクト&お求めやすい価格でパッケージ化! 特製ブックレット [スタッフインタビュー(監督: 根岸弘×作画監督: 松尾慎)/歴代ビデオジャケットギャラリー]、メインキャラクター設定集 (縮刷レプリカ版)、原画修正集 (縮刷レプリカ版)封入。
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Hey! Say! JUMP -  FILMUSIC! BLACKPINK - BORN PINK Terence Lam - MEMENTO Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art IVE - After Like MIRROR Mask Extraordinary Attorney Woo OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.