Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Chouzestu Gakuen -Tokimeki High Range (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$44.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Chouzestu Gakuen -Tokimeki High Range (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Super Girls' fifth full album Chouzestu Gakuen -Tokimeki High Range is their first album since the addition of new members last year. Besides new songs, the album includes their recent single CongraCHUlation!!!! and the summer hit Natsukare★Vacation.

This edition comes with a Blu-ray.

© 2019-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Chouzestu Gakuen -Tokimeki High Range (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version) Chouzestu Gakuen -Tokimeki High Range!!! (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (日本版) Chouzestu Gakuen -Tokimeki High Range!!! (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (日本版) 超絶★学園 〜ときめきHighレンジ!!!〜 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (日本版) Chouzestu Gakuen -Tokimeki High Range (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version)
Release Date: 2019-12-25
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-39585
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1078069681

Product Information / Track List

Blu−ray Disc付

昨年12月に新メンバーが7名加わり新体制となったSUPER☆GiRLSの5thフルアルバム。新体制第1弾シングル「コングラCHUレーション!!!!」や、スマッシュヒットとなった夏曲「ナツカレ★バケーション」、7月から発表している全員センター曲の楽曲、そして新曲を含む全15曲を収録予定。 Blu-ray付き。

1 Welcome to S☆G Show!! V
2 ときめきHighレンジ!!!
3 コングラCHUレーション!!!! 送信
4 青春キラリ
5 片想いのシンデレラ
6 POP!! POP!! POP!!
7 感情キャンバス
9 ナツカレ★バケーション 送信
11 太陽の雫
12 White Melody
13 夜空にMerryX'mas
14 Please stay with me

1 [Blu-ray] コングラCHUレーション!!!! (Music Video)
2 [Blu-ray] ナツカレ★バケーション (Music Video)
3 [Blu-ray] 片想いのシンデレラ (Music Video)
4 [Blu-ray] ときめきHighレンジ!!! (Music Video)
5 [Blu-ray] ときめきHighレンジ!!! (Music Video Making)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Chouzestu Gakuen -Tokimeki High Range (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Arashi - Arafes 2020 at Kokuritsu Kyougijou King & Prince - Re:Sense Hoshino Gen - Fushigi / Souzou CNBLUE - Zoom Yonezu Kenshi - Pale Blue Domoto Koichi - Playful Animal Crossing: New Horizons Original Soundtrack
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.