By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Chris Cornell (US Version)

Chris Cornell (Singer)
Our Price: US$21.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Chris Cornell (US Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Chris Cornell (US Version) Chris Cornell (US Version) Chris Cornell (US Version) Chris Cornell (US Version) Chris Cornell (US Version)
Singer Name(s): Chris Cornell (Singer) Chris Cornell (Singer) Chris Cornell (Singer) クリス・コーネル (Singer) Chris Cornell (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-11-16
UPC Code: 602567714682
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070223463

Product Information / Track List

1 Loud Love [Soundgarden]
2 Outshined [Soundgarden]
3 Hunger Strike [Temple of the Dog]
4 Seasons
5 Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
6 Can't Change Me
7 Like a Stone [Audioslave]
8 Be Yourself [Audioslave]
9 You Know My Name
10 Billie Jean
11 Long Gone (Rock Version)
12 Call Me a Dog (Live Acoustic)
13 Been Away Too Long [Soundgarden]
14 Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
15 Nothing Compares 2 U (Live at Sirius XM)
16 The Promise
17 When Bad Goes Good

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Fall In Love At First Kiss Hey! Say! JUMP - Lucky-Unlucky / Oh! my darling Shadow B'z - NEW LOVE GOT7 - SPINNING TOP BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.