Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Cinderella and Four Knights OST (2CD) (tvN Drama)

Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Younha (Singer) | Zia (Singer) | BTOB (Singer)
Our Price: US$16.99
List: US$22.99 Save: US$6.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Cinderella and Four Knights OST (2CD) (tvN Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Adapted from author Baek Myo's 2011 novel, tvN's fantasy romance Cinderella and Four Knights is about a high school girl who works in a mansion where she lives with three young masters and a bodyguard. Park So Dam plays high school student Eun Ha Won, who dreams of becoming a veterinarian. She works part-time to save money for university tuition, and one day she happens to meet a CEO who offers her a high-paying job. She ends up living in a mansion together with bodyguard Lee Yoon Sung (Choi Min) and the CEO's three grandsons – the lonely but warm Kang Ji Woon (Jung Il Woo), playboy plutocrat Kang Hyun Min (Ahn Jae Hyun) and top singer-songwriter Kang Seo Woo (Lee Jung Shin).

The two-disc soundtrack of Cinderella and Four Knights includes BTOB's For You, Jessi's My Romeo, GFriend member ShinB's "Confession" featuring Soya N'sun's Shi Jin, Green Cacao's "If We Meet Again Someday," Without You by Apink's Bo Mi, Younha's I Believe, Dickpunks' "Stars Fall on You," Zia's Only One, "The Way to Find Love" by B1A4's CNU, and also CNBLUE member Lee Jung Shin's versions of "Confession" and "Stars Fall on You." Instrumental tracks composed by Oh Joon Sung, the music director of the soundtracks of hit dramas like Boys over Flowers, The Master's Sun and You Are My Destiny, are also on the tracklist.

© 2016-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Cinderella and Four Knights OST (2CD) (tvN Drama) Cinderella and Four Knights OST (2CD) (tvN Drama) Cinderella and Four Knights OST (2CD) (tvN Drama) シンデレラと4人の騎士 OST (2CD) (tvNドラマ) 신데렐라와 네 명의 기사 OST (2CD) (tvN 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Younha (Singer) | Zia (Singer) | BTOB (Singer) | Dickpunks (Singer) | Lee Jung Shin (CNBLUE) (Singer) | Oh Joon Sung 韓國電視原聲 | Younha (Singer) | Zia (Singer) | BTOB (Singer) | Dickpunks (Singer) | Lee Jung Shin (CNBLUE) (Singer) | Oh Joon Sung 韩国电视原声 | Younha (Singer) | Zia (Singer) | BTOB (Singer) | Dickpunks (Singer) | Lee Jung Shin (CNBLUE) (Singer) | Oh Joon Sung 韓国TVドラマサントラ | ユンナ (Singer) | Zia (ジア) (Singer) | BTOB(ビートゥービー) (Singer) | Dickpunks(ディックパンクス) (Singer) | イ・ジョンシン (Singer) | オ・ジュンソン 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 윤하 (Singer) | 지아 (Singer) | 비투비 (Singer) | 딕펑스 (Singer) | 이정신 (Singer) | 오준성
Release Date: 2016-09-30
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1053485359

Product Information / Track List

신데렐라와 네 명의 기사 OST (2CD) (tvN 드라마)

CD 1
01. For You - 비투비
02. My Romeo – 제시(Jessi)
03. 고백 (Feat.시진) - 신비(여자친구)
04. 언젠가 그대 다시 만나면 (Feat.모네) -그린 카카오
05. Without You – 윤보미(에이핑크)
06. I Believe - 윤하(YOUNHA)
07. 별이 쏟아지는 너 - 딕펑스
08. Only One - 지아
09. 사랑을 찾는 방법 - 신우(B1A4)
10. For You (Ballad ver.) - 비투비
11. 고백 – 이정신(CNBLUE)
12. 별이 쏟아지는 너 – 이정신(CNBLUE)

CD 2
01. The Chorus Of Knights (Opening Title) - 오준성
02. Smile Of Blessing - 오준성
03. Protect You - 오준성
04. Sad Walking - 오준성
05. Pit-A-Pat - 오준성
06. Hallway - 오준성
07. Leave Me Alone - 오준성
08. Only For Her - 오준성
09. Edge Of The Cliff - 오준성
10. Stop The Rain - 오준성
11. Parade Of Angels - 오준성
12. Cinderella Story - 오준성
13. Don't Cry - 오준성
14. Let ‘s Cheer up! - 오준성
15. Pinocchio Dance - 오준성
16. Open My Arms - 오준성
17. Urban Guy - 오준성
18. Show Your Heart - 오준성
19. Lonely Melody - 오준성
20. No Mercy - 오준성
21. Come On Over - 오준성
22. Teardrop Raindrop - 오준성
23. Friendly - 오준성
24. In Front Of Sunset - 오준성
25. Wondergirl - 오준성
26. Closer - 오준성
27. Just Say - 오준성
28. Sky House - 오준성
29. Our Solution - 오준성

-화제만발, 인기몰이 [tvN 금토 드라마 신데렐라와 네 명의 기사]의 감성적인 O.S.T 드디어 음반 발매
-시청자들의 음원공개 요청이 뜨거웠던 드라마 [신데렐라와 네 명의 기사]의 감동적인 O.S.T가 드디어 CD로 발매된다.

이번 신데렐라와 네 명의 기사 O.S.T 앨범은 기존에 공개되었던 O.S.T Part. 1~9까지의 드라마 속 재미와 감동이 녹아 있는 드라마 스코어 12곡과 연주곡 29곡이 수록되어 있다.

드라마 [신데렐라와 네 명의 기사]의 극의 흐름에 맞게 전체 음악을 작·편곡하여 드라마에 재미와 감동을 더욱더 배가시켜주고 있는 O.S.T계의 거장, 작곡가 오준성이 그 동안 작업한 테마곡들과 연주곡 29곡의 새로운 드라마 스코어가 수록된 이번 앨범은 오준성 작곡가 특유의 발랄하면서도 통통 튀는 듯한 재미있는 곡들과 감성적이고 애절한 곡들이 가미되어 듣는 이들의 감수성을 부드럽고 애절하게 자극할 것으로 보인다.
한편 드라마 [신데렐라와 네 명의 기사]의 음악감독 오준성 작곡가는 그동안 [마이걸], [검사프린세스], [꽃보다 남자], [시티헌터], [신의], [주군의 태양], [운명처럼 널 사랑해], [대박], [엄마], [밤을 걷는 선비] 등의 작품에서 주옥같은 히트곡을 탄생시켜온 O.S.T의 거장으로 이번 작품 또한 완성도 높고 심금을 울리는 감동적인 O.S.T로 많은 사랑을 받고 있다.

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Cinderella and Four Knights OST (2CD) (tvN Drama)"

Customers who bought "Cinderella and Four Knights OST (2CD) (tvN Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 BAE173 - ODYSSEY : DaSH NewJeans - New Jeans The Boyz - BE AWARE YENA - SMARTPHONE Mark Tuan - the other side SF9 - THE WAVE OF9
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.