By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Coco Base (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$36.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Coco Base  (ALBUM+DVD)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hanazawa Kana continues to grow and evolve musically with her fifth original album Coco Base. Produced by Sahashi Yoshiyuki, the album includes the singles Daijobu and Haru ni Aisareru Hito ni Watashi wa Naritai.

This edition comes with a DVD containing two studio live performances and photo session making-of footage.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Coco Base (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Coco Base (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) Coco Base (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) ココベース (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Coco Base (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hanazawa Kana 花澤香菜 花泽香菜 花澤香菜 Hanazawa Kana
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-02-20
Publisher Product Code: VVCL-1401
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070526353

Product Information / Track List


女性声優のトップランカーとして走り続け、アーティストとしても今回で5枚目となるオリジナルアルバム制作、コンサートツアーと精力的に活躍している花澤香菜。5枚目となるオリジナルアルバムのプロデュースは佐橋佳幸氏。初めての作品作りとなる豪華なアーティストの方々とコラボレーションした楽曲が楽しめる、アーティストとしても更なる進化を続けていく花澤香菜を堪能出来るアルバム。 初回限定盤の特典DVDには、2018年のコンサートで大評判のコーナーだった佐橋佳幸のアコースティックギターと奏でるセッション、フジファブリックの名曲「若者のすべて」と花澤香菜自身の人気アルバム曲「Trace」のスタジオライブ映像を収録。

1. マイ・ソング
2. 大丈夫
3. おとな人間
4. パン
5. Change!
6. ミトン
7. Tact
8. 春に愛されるひとに わたしはなりたい
9. おしえて
10. 満月の音
11. ゆうのそら
12. Ready to go

1. 若者のすべて (花澤香菜 Acoustic Session at Sony Music Studios)
2. Trace (花澤香菜 Acoustic Session at Sony Music Studios)
3. Making Movie:Photo Session “ココベース”
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Coco Base (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

NEWS - WORLDISTA Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki Dreamcatcher - PIRI Japanese ver Yamashita Tomohisa - Reason / Never Lose Perfume - Future Pop Tour 2018 Kim Jae Joong - Flawless Love Domoto Tsuyoshi - Todaiji Live 2018
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.