By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Comes @Live Concert 2014 (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

A-yue Chang (Singer)
Our Price: US$47.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Celebrate 20 years of A-yue Chang's wonderful music with concert live recording Comes @Live Concert 2014! Giving audiences his most personal performance yet in his first appearance at the Taipei Arena, A-yue brings together rock and pop star A-yue Chang and laid-back, nature-loving Ayal Komod (A-yue's Amis aboriginal name) for an unforgettable show featuring classics such as "The Sea," "Change," "Freedom," "The Love I Give," "The Sea In Front Of My Door" and "If You Love Me, Don't Go."

This edition includes behind-the-scenes footage.

© 2015-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Comes @Live Concert 2014 (Blu-ray) 張震嶽破浪演唱會 (Blu-ray) 张震岳破浪演唱会 (Blu-ray) 張震嶽破浪演唱會 (Blu-ray) Comes @Live Concert 2014 (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): A-yue Chang (Singer) 張震嶽 (Singer) 张震岳 (Singer) 張震嶽 (チャン・チェンユエ) (Singer) A-yue Chang (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2015-01-23
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1, 1.33 : 1
Sound Information: DTS Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1, LPCM
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Rock Records (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1038186987

Product Information / Track List

這次,他是張震嶽,也是海雅谷慕ayal komod!
張震嶽 破浪 小巨蛋演唱會 156分鐘完整全紀錄

29首經典 一次呈現 回顧張震嶽20年嶽式音樂

影片字幕: 1.隱藏式繁體 2.隱藏式簡體 影片長度: 172分鐘
聲音格式: LPCM+杜比5.1+DTS
影片級別: 普級 螢幕比例: 4:3 第幾區: 全區
包裝方式: BD塑膠殼+紙盒

01. 就是喜歡你 + 這個下午很無聊
02. 海+長大是件麻煩的事
03. 討厭夏天
04. 改變
05. 我要錢
06. 放屁 + Free night
07. 馬拉桑
08. 自由
09. 分手吧
10. 消失在你的世界裡
11. 秘密
12. 勇氣
13. 小宇
14. 路口
15. 我給的愛
16. OK
17. 思念是一種病
18. 認輸
19. 抱著你
20. 破吉他
21. 別哭小女孩
22. 小星星
23. 我家門前有大海
24. 愛的初體驗
25. 愛我別走
26. 再見
27. 特別收錄:演唱會幕後花絮
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Comes @Live Concert 2014 (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Comes @Live Concert 2014 (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring A-yue Chang also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
BTS - Map of the Soul: 7 TOO - Reason For Being: Benevolence Seventeen - Fallin' Flower Tzu Yu - Yes, I am Tzuyu. Max Chang Min - Chocolate The Fatal Raid One Piece Kaizoku Musou
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.