By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

CONQUEROR [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$45.99
Expected release date: December 11, 2019. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
CONQUEROR [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Make way for Band-Maid, the Conqueror! The band slays as always with their third album filled with hard rock bops. The tracklist includes the single glory, endless Story and Rinne.

This edition comes with a sticker and a Blu-ray containing instrumental music videos.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: CONQUEROR [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) CONQUEROR [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) CONQUEROR [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) CONQUEROR [Type A](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) CONQUEROR [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Release Date: 2019-12-11
Publisher Product Code: CRCP-40590
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Japan Crown
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1083296868

Product Information / Track List

初回限定盤A/Blu−ray Disc+ステッカー付/デジパック仕様

BAND-MAIDが全世界に提示する、新機軸のロックサウンドが凝縮されたMajor 3rdオリジナルアルバムを約2年振りにリリース!! BAND-MAIDが名実ともに目標の"世界征服"に突き進む! 今作はテレビアニメ「遊☆戯☆王VRAINS」エンディング曲の「glory」、テレビドラマ「パーフェクトクライム」の主題歌「Bubble」他、シングル含めた計15曲収録。初回生産限定盤には初の楽器隊メンバーのみで撮りおろしされたオリジナル演奏映像を収録 (初回生産限定盤 AはBlu-rayに収録)。初回生産限定盤 A(Blu-ray)のみデジパック仕様、ステッカー2種封入、マルチチャンネル映像対応(一部デッキによっては非対応)。

2 glory
3 Liberal
4 endless Story
5 Mirage
6 At the drop of a hat
7 Wonderland
8 azure
9 Bubble
10 Dilemma
11 The Dragon Cries
12 flying high
13 カタルシス
14 Blooming
15 輪廻
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "CONQUEROR [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.