By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Crash Landing on You Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$38.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Crash Landing on You Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Teaming up again after the film The Negotiation, Son Ye Jin and Hyun Bin weave a star-crossed romance between a South Korean heiress and a North Korean soldier in Crash Landing on You! Directed by Lee Jung Hyo (Romance is a Bonus Book), the tvN romantic series is written by award-winning screenwriter Park Ji Eun, who is credited on works like My Husband Got a Family, My Love from the Star and Legend of the Blue Sea. Crash Landing on You also co-stars Seo Ji Hye (Heart Surgeons) and Kim Jung Hyun (Welcome to Waikiki).

The original soundtrack of Crash Landing on You features "But It's Destiny" by 10cm, Flower by Yoon Mi Rae, "Sunset" by Davichi, "Here I Am Again" by Baek Yerin, "Someday" by Kim Jae Hwan, "Photo of My Mind" by Song Ga In, "The Hill of Yearning" by April 2nd, "All of My Days" by Gugudan's Se Jeong, "Like You" by So Soo Bin and Nature's So Hee, "Let Us Go" by Crush and instrumentals.

Note: This edition does not include "I Give You My Heart" by IU.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Crash Landing on You Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 愛的迫降 原聲大碟 (日本版) 爱的迫降 原声大碟 (日本版) 愛の不時着 オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Crash Landing on You Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Yoon Mi Rae | Davichi | Crush | Baek Ye Rin | Kim Jae Hwan | Kim Se Jeong (Gugudan) | April 2nd | 10cm | NATURE | Song Ga In 韓國電視原聲 | Yoon Mi Rae | Davichi | Crush | Baek Ye Rin | Kim Jae Hwan | 金世正 (Gugudan) | April 2nd | 10cm | NATURE | Song Ga In 韩国电视原声 | Yoon Mi Rae | Davichi | Crush | Baek Ye Rin | Kim Jae Hwan | 金世正 (Gugudan) | April 2nd | 10cm | NATURE | Song Ga In 韓国TVドラマサントラ | t (ユン・ミレ) | Davichi (ダビチ) | Crush | Baek Ye Rin | Kim Jae Hwan | キム・セジョン | April 2nd | シプセンチ (10cm) | NATURE | Song Ga In 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 윤미래 (티) | 다비치 | 크러쉬 | 백예린 | 김재환 | 김세정 | 에이프릴 세컨드 | 십센치 (10cm) | 네이처 | 송가인
Release Date: 2020-05-27
Publisher Product Code: KICS-3928
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1088468538

Product Information / Track List


ヒョンビン×ソン・イェジン主演! 2020年韓国国民を魅了したドラマ『愛の不時着』。大ヒット中のオリジナル・サウンドトラック日本盤リリース! オールカラーブックレット/ハングル (カタカナ)・日本語対訳つき。

1 偶然のような運命 / 10cm
2 Flower / ユン・ミレ
3 夕焼け / Davichi
4 もう一度私は、ここに / ペク・イェリン
5 ある日に / キム・ジェファン
6 シーグリスヴィル (愛の不時着 Title Full Ver.) / キム・ギョンヒ(April 2nd)
7 故郷の春
8 あの日の風
9 兄のための歌 (feat. ジョンヒョク)
10 友よ
11 野花のように
12 セリを想うジョンヒョクの時間
13 一緒に歩いた瞬間
14 セリズ・チョイス
1 心の写真 / ソン・ガイン
2 懐かしの丘 / April 2nd
3 私のすべての日 / セジョン (gugudan)
4 うれしい / ソ・スビン, ソヒ (NATURE)
5 二人だけの世界に行く / Crush
6 ヨンエ同志と村人たち
7 チスとセリ
8 兄のための歌 (Orchestra Ver.)
9 ダン
10 同じ空、違う世界
11 ピクニック
12 あなたと私のその季節
13 その日が来れば
14 Sigriswil (Opening Title Ver.) / キム・ギョンヒ (April 2nd)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Crash Landing on You Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

Stray Kids - SKZ2020 KinKi Kids - Kanzai Boya BTS WORLD TOUR 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF' - JAPAN EDITION Twice - Fanfare Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold Seventeen - Fallin' Flower Kimura Takuya - Live Tour 2020 Go with the flow
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.