By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Crowd Lu 11th Anniversary Adult Live Tour (Blu-ray + 2CD) (Limited Preorder Version) Blu-ray Region All

Crowd Lu (Singer)
Our Price: US$59.99
Expected release date: December 31, 2019. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Crowd Lu 11th Anniversary Adult Live Tour (Blu-ray + 2CD) (Limited Preorder Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

To celebrate his 11th debut anniversary, Crowd Lu held his Adult Live Tour at the Taipei Arena for three consecutive days in April 2019. The singer-songwriter rearranged the melodies of some of his classic hits, and also performed popular tracks like "All I Have," "Adult," "You Complete Me," "He-R," "Trust Myself" and "Slow Soul" with his heart-melting voice.

This edition comes with serial numbers, Crowd's unreleased demo tracks and his production notes.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Crowd Lu 11th Anniversary Adult Live Tour (Blu-ray + 2CD) (Limited Preorder Version) 11週年 大人中演唱會 LIVE (Blu-ray + 2CD) (盲預購版) 11周年 大人中演唱会 LIVE (Blu-ray + 2CD) (盲预购版) 11週年 大人中演唱會 LIVE (Blu-ray + 2CD) (盲預購版) - 盧廣仲 Crowd Lu 11th Anniversary Adult Live Tour (Blu-ray + 2CD) (Limited Preorder Version)
Singer Name(s): Crowd Lu (Singer) 盧廣仲 (Singer) 卢广仲 广仲 (Singer) 盧廣仲 (ルー・グァンチョン) (Singer) Crowd Lu (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2019-12-31
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: English, Traditional Chinese, Japanese, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, Hi-Fi Stereo
Package Weight: 350 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Team Ear Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1076786933

Product Information / Track List


盧廣仲 11週年 大人中演唱會 LIVE BD+2CD Boxset
限時POP-UP 盲預購
★ 加贈完全限定生產特典〈大人中〉未曾面世 Demo ★
— 內附盧廣仲自述單曲創作歷程文字、專屬流水編號 —
預計 2019.12 發行

盧廣仲 11週年 大人中演唱會 LIVE BD+2CD Boxset

內含:1BD,總長度 185 分鐘。2CD,CD1 長度 78 分鐘;CD2 長度 68 分鐘
字幕:繁體中文 / 簡體中文 / 英文 / 日文 / 無字幕

—— 收錄曲目全公開 ——

I. Being
01. 我愛你
02. 歐拉拉呼呼
03. 就像白癡一樣
04. 七天
05. 你是我的水

II. Crave
06. 只有夜來香
07. 最寂寞的時候
08. 聽見了嗎
09. 寂寞考
10. 寂寞考之後

III. Remain
11. 早安,晨之美!
12. Rock’n Roll 的 Style
13. 藍寶
14. 明仔載
15. 魚仔
16. 一定要相信自己

IV. Obscure
17. 別在我睡著的時候打電話給我
18. 無敵鐵金剛
19. 淵明
20. 蚊子
21. 再見勾勾

V. Whim
22. 一個便當
23. 口水流下來
24. OH YEAH!!!
25. 100種生活

VI. Dimensions
26. 愛情怎麼了嗎
27. 幾分之幾
28. 清晨巴士
29. 大人中

VII. LUminous
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Crowd Lu 11th Anniversary Adult Live Tour (Blu-ray + 2CD) (Limited Preorder Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.