By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close


Our Price: US$19.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Da-Xi-Men 大囍門 大囍门 大囍門 Da-Xi-Men
Singer Name(s): Da Xi Men 大囍門 大囍门 大囍門 (ダーシーメン, Freaky Dudez) Da Xi Men
Release Date: 2005-01-07
Language: Mandarin
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Forward Music (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1003947295

Product Information / Track List

01. Intro
02. Rock The Party
03. 大明星
04. 好時光
05. Soul Food
06. 白痴
07. Kid (Interlude)
08. 181
09. 1:30AM
10. Office Lady
11. School Life
12. 平凡
13. Think Of You
14. 相信
15. Bye Bye (Outro)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Da-Xi-Men" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Da Xi Men also bought titles featuring these artists:

Chan On - Ben Yuan Someday or One Day OST Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten Jay Chou - The Invincible Concert Tour G.E.M. - City Zoo Eman Lam - The Beginning of Sound Alfred Hui - Ten
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.