By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Darwin's Game Vol.1 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$75.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Darwin's Game Vol.1 (Blu-ray)  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Darwin's Game Vol.1 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) 達爾文遊戲 Vol.1 (Blu-ray) (日本版) 达尔文游戏 Vol.1 (Blu-ray) (日本版) ダーウィンズゲーム Vol.1 (Blu-ray) Darwin's Game Vol.1 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): furitsupufurotsupusu | Suehiro Kenichiro | Kobayashi Yusuke | Ueda Reina furitsupufurotsupusu | Suehiro Kenichiro | 小林裕介 | Ueda Reina furitsupufurotsupusu | Suehiro Kenichiro | 小林裕介 | Ueda Reina FLIPFLOPs | 末廣健一郎 | 小林裕介 | 大森日雅 | 上田麗奈 | 中西和也 furitsupufurotsupusu | Suehiro Kenichiro | Kobayashi Yusuke | Ueda Reina
Release Date: 2020-03-25
Publisher Product Code: ANZX-14941
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087041697

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
FLIPFLOPs (原作) / 小林裕介 (カナメ) / 上田麗奈 (シュカ) / 大森日雅 (レイン) / 中西和也 (キャラクターデザイン) / 末廣健一郎 (音楽)




予測不能の極限異能力バトル― TVアニメ「ダーウィンズゲーム」Blu-ray第1巻。――平凡な高校生である須藤要(スドウカナメ)のもとに見知らぬアプリ「ダーウィンズゲーム」の招待メールが届く。アプリを起動させてしまったカナメは、プレイヤー同士が異能を駆使して戦うゲームに巻き込まれてしまう。わけもわからぬまま、襲い来る強力なプレイヤーとのバトルを切り抜け、カナメは生き残ることが出来るのか!? 第1話収録。キャラクターデザイン・中西和也描き下ろしデジジャケット仕様。特製ブックレット(原作者・FLIPFLOPs描き下ろし漫画掲載)、特典CD(オリジナルドラマ)、特製トランプ9枚封入。
収録特典: ノンクレジットOP/ED
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Darwin's Game Vol.1 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

BTS - Map of the Soul: 7 Seventeen - Fallin' Flower One Piece Kaizoku Musou Winner - Remember (G)I-DLE - I Trust The Fatal Raid Max Chang Min - Chocolate
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.