By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

DAY6 Vol. 2 - Moonrise (Random Version)

Our Price: US$25.99
List: US$31.99 Save: US$6.00 (18%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

DAY6 ends their year-long project Every DAY6 with their second album Moonrise! Selected songs from the monthly project, including Hi Hello, "What Can I Do," I Loved You, "When You Love Someone" and "All Alone," are collected in this 18-track release. New songs such as the retro rock plug "I Like You," Better Better and "I'll Try Hard" are also on the tracklist. The band remakes the previous tracks Colors, "Like That Sun," "Out of My Mind," "Habits" and "Freely" for the album.

This edition includes an 88-page photobook, a folded poster, six clear covers and two random photo cards.

This album is released in two versions (Gold Moon and Silver Moon) with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

Note: Some albums may come with a random special gift card. The gift card is randomly included in first press stock and is not guaranteed.

© 2017-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: DAY6 Vol. 2 - Moonrise (Random Version) DAY6 Vol. 2 - Moonrise (Random Version) DAY6 Vol. 2 - Moonrise (Random Version) DAY6 2集 - Moonrise (ランダムバージョン) 데이식스 정규앨범 2집 - Moonrise (Random Version)
Singer Name(s): DAY6 DAY6 DAY6 DAY6 데이식스
Release Date: 2017-12-08
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: JYP Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1063423239

Product Information / Track List

데이식스 정규앨범 2집 - Moonrise (Random Version)

1. Better Better
2. 좋아합니다 (타이틀)
3. 좋은걸 뭐 어떡해
4. 남겨둘게
5. 놀래!
6. Be Lazy
7. Hi Hello
8. I Loved You
9. 그렇더라고요
10. 혼자야
11. 쏟아진다
12. 누군가 필요해
13. 노력해볼게요
14. Colors (Final ver.) (CD Only)
15. 태양처럼 (Final ver.) (CD Only)
16. 이상하게 계속 이래 (Final ver.) (CD Only)
17. 버릇이 됐어 (Final ver.) (CD Only)
18. Free하게 (Final ver.) (CD Only)

- '믿듣데' DAY6의 1년 발자취 집대성한 'MOONRISE'!
전곡 자작곡으로 채운 2017 완결판 앨범
- ‘SELF 성장 밴드’ DAY6, 2017년 총 25개 자작곡 발표!
음악으로 채운 만월

DAY6가 2017년을 수놓은 'Every DAY6' 프로젝트를 마무리하는 정규 2집 앨범 'MOONRISE'로 돌아왔다.

지난 6월 첫 정규앨범 'SUNRISE'를 발매하고 여름의 뜨거운 시작을 알리며 'Every DAY6'의 성공적인 반환점을 돈데 이어 12월에는 정규 2집 'MOONRISE'로 2017년을 눈부시게 마무리한다.

12조각으로 분할된 앨범 커버를 채워가는 것을 목표로 올 한 해 숨 가삐 달려온 DAY6, 이들의 1년 성장사를 집대성한 'MOONRISE'는 총 18개의 자작곡으로 채워진 풍성한 트랙리스트를 자랑한다

- 1CD
- 포토북 (88p)
- 접지포스터 (1종)
- 클리어 커버 1세트 (6장)
- 포토카드 15종 중 2종 (랜덤)
- 스페셜 기프트 카드 (Full MOON pass / Half
MOON pass) (랜덤 삽입)

2. SIZE: 180 X 245mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "DAY6 Vol. 2 - Moonrise (Random Version)"

Customers who bought "DAY6 Vol. 2 - Moonrise (Random Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring DAY6 also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.