By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Deanie Ip Best 15 (ARM SHMCD) (Limited Edition)

Deanie Ip (Singer)
Our Price: US$33.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Deanie Ip Best 15 (ARM SHMCD) (Limited Edition) 葉德嫻精選15首 (ARM SHMCD) (限量編號版) 叶德娴精选15首 (ARM SHMCD) (限量编号版) Deanie Ip Best 15 (ARM SHMCD) (Limited Edition) Deanie Ip Best 15 (ARM SHMCD) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): Deanie Ip (Singer) 葉德嫻 (Singer) 叶德娴 (Singer) 葉徳嫻(デニー・イップ) (Singer) Deanie Ip (Singer)
Release Date: 2019-01-10
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 140 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sui Seng Trading Co. Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071863133

Product Information / Track List



01. 倦
02. 明星
03. 你留我在此
04. 幸運是我
05. 星塵
06. 天天都相見
07. 不捨也為愛
08. 愛情味道
09. 美夢
10. 從前的我
11. 黃色的街燈
12. 白信封
13. 冬青樹下
14. 我所喜愛的歌
15. 真愛是尋覓得到
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Deanie Ip Best 15 (ARM SHMCD) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Deanie Ip also bought titles featuring these artists:

Aaron Yan - Dear Monster Remus Choy - One Golden Job Original Soundtrack Eason Chan - L.O.V.E. Jacky Cheung - Wake Up Dreaming Concert Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence Hins Cheung - Senses Inherited
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.