By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol.9 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$70.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol.9 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol.9 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) 鬼滅之刃 Vol.9 (Blu-ray) (日本版) 鬼灭之刃 Vol.9 (Blu-ray) (日本版) 鬼滅の刃 第九巻 (Blu-ray) Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol.9 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Sakurai Takahiro | Kajiura Yuki | Shimono Hiro | Hanae Natsuki | Shiina Gou 櫻井孝宏 | 梶浦由記 | 下野紘 | 花江夏樹 | Shiina Gou 樱井孝宏 | Kajiura Yuki | 下野紘 | 花江夏树 | Shiina Gou 櫻井孝宏 | 梶浦由記 | 下野紘 | 花江夏樹 | 松島晃 | 椎名豪 | 鬼頭明里 | 佐藤美幸 | 吾峠呼世晴 Takahiro Sakurai | 카지우라 유키 | Shimono Hiro | Hanae Natsuki | Shiina Gou
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2020-03-25
Publisher Product Code: ANZX-14787
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087051101

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
吾峠呼世晴 (原作) / 花江夏樹 (竈門炭治郎) / 鬼頭明里 (竈門禰豆子) / 櫻井孝宏 (冨岡義勇) / 松島晃 (キャラクターデザイン) / 佐藤美幸 (サブキャラクターデザイン) / 梶浦由記 (音楽) / 椎名豪 (音楽)


期間限定特典:第8巻・第9巻連動『鬼滅ラヂヲ』公開録音イベント応募券/音声特典収録/特典CD(椎名 豪 劇伴音楽集5)、蛇腹ブックレット12P、特製花札4枚、オリジナル横スクロールゲーム「鬼滅の錬磨」追加コンテンツ解放IDコード用付

製作国 : 日本 (Japan)




Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Vol.9 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Max Chang Min - Chocolate Seventeen - Fallin' Flower Winner - Remember The Fatal Raid (G)I-DLE - I Trust One Piece Kaizoku Musou BTS - Map of the Soul: 7
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.