By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Descendants of the Sun Original Soundtrack (2CD+DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$43.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Descendants of the Sun Original Soundtrack (2CD+DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hit KBS romantic drama Descendants of the Sun stars Song Joong Ki and Song Hye Kyo as a special forces captain and a surgeon working in a war zone. Captain Yoo Si Jin first meets Dr. Kang Mo Yeon in the emergency room and immediately falls in love with her. They begin to date but their relationship doesn't develop well due to their jobs and different views on life. As a soldier, Si Jin may have to kill people to protect lives, while Mo Yeon, as a doctor, saves lives. Si Jin leaves Mo Yeon in order to serve a peacekeeping mission in the war-torn country of Urk. Eight months later, Mo Yeon is assigned to lead a medical team in Urk, where they meet again.

This Descendants of the Sun soundtrack includes Gummy's You Are My Everything, Davichi's "This Love," Yoon Mi Rae's Always, Kim Na Young's "Once Again" featuring Mad Clown, K.Will's "Talk Love," Lyn's string-driven With You, SG Wannabe's sorrowful "By My Side," M. C The Max's ballad "Wind Beneath Your Wings" and Kim Jun Su's How Can I Love You.

This edition also comes with a 52-page booklet and a DVD containing nine music videos.

© 2016-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Descendants of the Sun Original Soundtrack (2CD+DVD) (Japan Version) 太陽的後裔 音樂原聲大碟 (2CD+DVD)(日本版) 太阳的后裔 音乐原声大碟 (2CD+DVD)(日本版) 太陽の末裔 オリジナル・サウンドトラック (2CD+DVD) (日本版) Descendants of the Sun Original Soundtrack (2CD+DVD) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Yoon Mi Rae | M.C The Max | Lyn | SG Wannabe | K.Will | Kim Jun Su (JYJ) | Kim Na Young (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 | Yoon Mi Rae | M.C The Max | Lyn | SG Wannabe | K.Will | 金 俊秀 | Kim Na Young (Singer) 韩国电视原声 | Yoon Mi Rae | M.C The Max | Lyn | SG Wannabe | K.Will | 金 俊秀 | Kim Na Young (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | t (ユン・ミレ) | M.C The Max (エムシー・ザ・マックス) | Lyn (リン) | SG Wannabe (エスジーワナビー) | K.Will (ケイ・ウィル) | ジュンス(シア) | Kim Na Young (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 윤미래 (티) | M. C. The Max | | SG 워너비 | 케이윌 | 김준수 | 김나영 (Singer)
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2016-09-07
Publisher Product Code: KIZC-361
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2CD+DVD
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1050569172

Product Information / Track List


韓国で最終回の視聴率が38.8%を記録した、2016年上半期最大ヒットドラマ『太陽の末裔』の日本盤サウンドトラックが登場! JYJジュンス、K・WILL、SG WANNABEなど、人気アーティスト参加の大注目作! 日本盤特別仕様として、DVDには、ヴォーカル楽曲にドラマの名場面で構成されたMV9曲を収録。オールカラーブックレットP52付き。

2 This Love
3 You Are My Everything
4 Once Again / Mad Clown
5 Save The day
6 Mission Part 1
7 Time Is Running Out
8 Hidden Genius
9 Endless War
10 My Everything
11 Heart Break
12 Military Dignity
13 Mission Part 2
14 I Love You
15 Aroma
16 War of Tomorrow
17 The Lover
18 You Are My Everything English Ver.>

1 Talk Love
2 With You
3 By My Side
4 Wind Beneath Your Wings
5 How Can I Love You
6 No More War
7 Always I Love You
8 Fighter
9 Mission2 Epic Tension
10 Lonely Road
11 Vital Fantasy
12 Love You 2
13 Don’t Forget Me
14 Time Is Running Out
15 Attention Mission Ver.
16 Move Forward
17 Freedom
18 Attention O.R.I

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Descendants of the Sun Original Soundtrack (2CD+DVD) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

BTS WORLD TOUR 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF' - JAPAN EDITION KinKi Kids - Kanzai Boya BLACKPINK 2019-2020 WORLD TOUR IN YOUR AREA Stray Kids - TOP -Japanese ver.- Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2019-2020 PARADE SixTONES - Navigator Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.