By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Devil May Cry 5 Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$55.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Devil May Cry 5 Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) Devil May Cry 5 原聲大碟 (日本版) Devil May Cry 5 原声大碟 (日本版) デビル メイ クライ 5 オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Devil May Cry 5 Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Game Soundtrack 日本遊戲原聲 日本游戏原声 ゲーム・ミュージック Japan Game Soundtrack
Release Date: 2019-03-20
Publisher Product Code: CPCA-10461
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 500 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071042846

Product Information / Track List


2019年3月8日にいよいよ発売を迎えるシリーズ待望の最新作『デビル メイ クライ 5』。今作のオリジナル・サウンドトラックが、なんとCD5枚組という大ボリュームで登場! ミュージックビデオの先行配信で大きな話題を呼んだネロ戦闘曲「Devil Trigger」をはじめ、様々なキャラクターと悪魔との激しい戦闘を盛り上げるボーカルトラックも複数収録。マキシケース5枚を、開発スタッフコメントや全曲解説を収録した28ページのブックレットとともに三方背に収納した豪華仕様。約10年ぶりとなるナンバリング最新作の、スタイリッシュなBGMを余すところなく堪能あれ!


Disc 1
01 Devil May Cry 5 Titlescreen
02 The Qliphoth (Prologue)
03 Introduction
04 Demon's Throne
05 Unbearable Pressure
06 Unbearable Pressure (Rush Percussion Ver.)
07 A Sword Shatters To Pieces
08 It Absorbs the People's Blood
09 Reflection (Mission Clear)
10 The Heaven of My Hell (Opening)
11 Devil Trigger (Opening Remix)
12 Devil Shocker
13 Enter the Devil Shocker (Mission01 Start)
14 Devil Trigger (Devil Shocker Remix)
15 Devil Trigger (Instrumental Edit)
16 A Man's Face Peeks Through The Robes
17 GARAGE (Main Menu)
18 Ugh, Come On... (Nero Mission Start)
19 Devil Trigger (Game Edit)
20 rain"Я"ain
21 Echoes-oes-oes
22 Heading for C@tastrophe
23 Any Special Orders? (Nico's Shop)
24 Interview
25 Blazing Muscle
26 End of the World (Gameover)
27 Mysterious Stranger
28 Flying Outdoors
29 Nice Scissors!
30 Floating Indoors
31 A Date With Corruption
32 Lunatic Ray

Disc 2
01 Enjoy the Taste of Despair! (V Mission Start)
02 Wave Street
03 Crimson Cloud (Game Edit)
04 Five-Four Time (Secret Mission)
05 Splitting Fool (Introduction)
06 Splitting Fool
07 Lucky Fall
08 It's Kind of Chilly
09 Abyssal Time
10 The End of Stillness
11 I'd Also Like to Jump
12 My Dear Friend
13 It's Time to Get to Work
14 Hand Picked Noise (Character Select)
15 Dark Ruin
16 Feel the Shock
17 Mysterious Stranger Returns
18 The Blood Soaked Ground
19 Divinity Statue
20 More Fear
21 Unavoidable Despair
22 Perfect Timing
23 This, I Like (Devil May Cry Office)
24 Dead Tired
25 Anarchy In The U.W. (DMC5 Remix Intro)
26 Anarchy In The U.W. (DMC5 Remix)
27 Beyond Defeat

Disc 3
01 How Do You Like This! (Dante Mission Start)
02 The World is Screaming Ver. 1
03 Subhuman (Game Edit)
04 The World is Screaming Ver. 2
05 Pitch Dark
06 Disgust
07 Voltaic Black Knight (Introduction)
08 Voltaic Black Knight
09 It Becomes Cavaliere
10 V's Beginning
12 Breakneck Predator
13 Legacy (Instrumental Ver.)
14 Birth Place
15 The Demon's Face
16 Unwavering Bravery
17 "00:00"
18 Dr.Faust
19 Piece of Cake
20 Same Old, Same Old
21 Sick!
22 3 Goddamn Hags
23 Faded Tone "G"
24 Faded Tone "A"
25 Faded Tone "C"
26 Critical Moment
27 Hellish Gimmick
28 Diabolical Incantation
29 Diabolical Incantation (Chaotic Ver.)
30 Reckoning

Disc 4
01 Falling Into the Crevice
02 Gatekeeper Unleashed
03 Roar, Roar, Roar!!
04 Breaking the Icy Ground
05 True Wishes
06 Liar Landscape
07 Undeniable Fate
08 Undeniable Fate (Rush Percussion Ver.)
09 ReBirth
10 Sword Fight
11 Under the Atmosphere
12 Collapse
13 Entering the Gelidium Jelly
14 Grilled Tandoori Smoke
15 Silent Siren
16 Psycho Machine
17 Farewell
18 Complex Emotions
19 The Duel (Introduction)
20 The Duel
21 Massive Power
22 Your Legacy
23 Resolve
24 Improvisation for Violin on a Main Theme "Legacy"
25 Silver Bullet
26 Inherited Intentions
27 I'm Not Crying!
28 Legacy (DMC5 Main Theme)
29 Legacy (Piano Improvisation Ver.)
30 Here Goes!!

Disc 5
01 Devil Trigger
02 Crimson Cloud
03 Subhuman
04 The Crunching Rhythm of Chiba "Rakkasei"
05 Any Special Orders? (Tropical Devil Night Remix)
06 Devil Trigger (Tropical Devil Night Remix)
07 Nero's Dance Music
08 Nero's Guitar Music
09 V's Dance Music
10 Dante's Dance Music
11 Gate to Hell
12 Special Music Outro (Nero)
13 Special Music Outro (V)
14 Special Music Outro (Dante)
15 History of DMC
16 E3 2018 Announcement Trailer
17 Main Trailer

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.