Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Dian Ying Jin Qu 2 in 1 (2CD)

Our Price: US$35.29
List: US$40.79 Save: US$5.50 (13%) Expected release date: December 31, 2021. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Dian Ying Jin Qu 2 in 1 (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Dian Ying Jin Qu 2 in 1 (2CD) 電影金曲 2 in 1 (2CD) 电影金曲 2 in 1 (2CD) Dian Ying Jin Qu 2 in 1 (2CD) Dian Ying Jin Qu 2 in 1 (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Various Artists 群星 群星 オムニバス Various Artists
Release Date: 2021-12-31
Language: Mandarin
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: New Century Workshop (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1106826094

Product Information / Track List

電影金曲24首 第三輯
1. 小小水仙花 鄧麗君
2. 情人的陽光 萬沙浪
3. 幸福人兒就是你 趙曉君
4. 誰是春風得意人 尤雅
5. 田園 劉家昌
6. 愛花的人 姚蘇蓉
7. 永遠是個小娃娃 鄧麗君
8. 我是一隻雁 陳美齡
9. 蔓莉蔓莉我愛你 謝雷
10. 紅豆 尤雅
11. 近水樓台 鄧麗君
12. 忘也忘不了 姚蘇蓉
13. 我要對你說 萬沙浪
14. 月朦朧鳥朦朧 黃曉君
15. 昨夜淚痕 葉麗儀
16 . 天涯客 姚蘇蓉
17. 為誰乾杯 萬沙浪
18. 相思悠悠 青山 / 楊燕
19. 我與咖啡 姚蘇蓉
20. 一朵好花 原野三重唱
21. 嗨我告訴你 萬沙浪
22. 誰來愛我 姚蘇蓉
23. 相思未了情 青山
24. 愛如夢又如風 葉麗儀

電影金曲24首 第四輯
1. 百萬新娘 夏台鳳
2. 情人的花雨傘 尤雅 3. 燕飛翔 陳美齡
4. 江水悠悠淚長流 鄧麗君
5. 夕陽西沉 姚蘇蓉 6. 風流表哥俏表妹 李亞萍
7. 愛的寂寞 鄧麗君
8. 百合花 尤雅
9. 愛人那裡去尋找 陳美齡
10. 為什麼不愛我 張帝
11. 你騙我 姚蘇蓉
12. 可愛的玫瑰花 恬妞
13. 海艷 葉麗儀
14. 你把愛情還給我 李亞萍
15. 心蘭的故事 陳瓊美
16. 有誰知道我 原野三重唱
17. 你是偷心人 李亞萍
18. 情花 鄧麗君
19. 什麼都怕 尤雅
20. 愛情123 李亞萍
21. 三個夢 鄧麗君
22. 我的小妹 立齊
23. 留不住的你 李亞萍
24. 你是負心人 青山

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Karen Mok - The Voyage PANTHEPACK - The Pack Jason Chan - 53FPS Tanya Chua - Depart Eason Chan, Lang Lang, Renée Fleming - I Want … Cath Wong - Nine Traces of Life oaeen - Strange Pool
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.