Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

DinDin EP Album - Small Sound Collection

Our Price: US$26.99
List: US$31.99 Save: US$5.00 (15%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

DinDin releases a new physical album after two years! He gathers eight new self-penned songs in Small Sound Collection, which includes the title tracks "To You" featuring Jeong Se Woon and Slowly. Also on the EP are "I'm Not Myself When I'm Around You" featuring 10cm, "I Should Not Have Loved You" featuring Min Kyung Hoon, and "Constellation or Sign" featuring Soo-Yeony.

This edition comes with a 96-page book, a random photo card and a bookmark.

© 2021-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: DinDin EP Album - Small Sound Collection DinDin EP Album - Small Sound Collection DinDin EP Album - Small Sound Collection DinDin EP Album - Small Sound Collection 딘딘 - 소음집(小音集)
Singer Name(s): DinDin DinDin DinDin DinDin 딘딘
Release Date: 2021-12-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: D&D Corporation
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1108504946

Product Information / Track List

딘딘 - 소음집(小音集)

1. 이러면 안 될 거 아는데 너 앞에만 서면 나락 (Feat. 10CM)
2. 너에게 (Feat. 정세운) *TITLE*
3. 너한테만
4. 사랑하지 말 걸 그랬나 봐요 (Feat. 민경훈)
5. 더는 사랑 못 할 거예요
6. 별자리 (Feat. 수연이)
7. 어쩌다 가끔은 내 생각을 하는지
8. Slowly *TITLE*

EP 소음집(小音集)

어릴 적 즐겨 듣던 음악들이 제게 주었던 울림을
여러분에게도 전달해드리고 싶었습니다.
여러 장르의 곡을 작업하며 노래를 통해 울림을 준다는 것,
그 과정이 얼마나 힘든지를 깨달았습니다.
이 앨범은 저에게 다시 한번 ‘음악이란 이런 것’이라는 깨우침을 준 앨범입니다.
누군가에게는 소음이 될 수도, 누군가에게는 작은 울림이 될 수 있는 소음집.
이 글을 읽고 있는 여러분에게는 부디, 작은 울림이 될 수 있기를 바라봅니다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

K-Pop Album with Special Photo Card TVXQ: Max Chang Min - Devil Pentagon - IN:VITE U YENA - ˣ‿ˣ (SMiLEY) WJSN CHOCOME - Super Yuppers! BamBam - B The Red Sleeve OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.