By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Dinner Mate OST (MBC TV Drama)

Our Price: US$17.99
List: US$19.99 Save: US$2.00 (10%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Dinner Mate OST (MBC TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Song Seung Heon (Player) becomes Seo Ji Hye's Dinner Mate and falls in love with her in the MBC melodrama! Song Seung Heon collaborates with director Ko Jae Hyun (Player) again in the webtoon-turned-drama, while Seo Ji Hye makes a comeback shortly after Crash Landing on You. Apink's Son Na Eun (The Most Beautiful Goodbye) and Lee Ji Hoon (Woman of 9.9 Billion) star as the ex-lovers of the two lead roles. The cast of Dinner Mate also includes Ye Ji Won (Still 17), Lee Hyun Jin (Sky Castle) and Oh Hye Won (Designated Survivor: 60 Days).

The original soundtrack of Dinner Mate includes the theme song "Dinner Mate" by Ovan, "Yummy Yummy" by MC Mong, "Dear My Star" by Sondia, "More Than Words" by Shaun, Midnight Cinderella by EUN, and 10 instrumentals. It also has two special tracks by trot singers – Tae Jin Ah's "The Girl Come and Go" and Ryu Ji Kwang's "With You."

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Dinner Mate OST (MBC TV Drama) Dinner Mate OST (MBC TV Drama) Dinner Mate OST (MBC TV Drama) 夕飯一緒に食べませんか OST (MBC月火ミニシリーズ) 저녁 같이 드실래요 OST (MBC 월화미니시리즈)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | MC Mong | Sondia | Tae Jin Ah | OVAN 韓國電視原聲 | MC Mong | Sondia | Tae Jin Ah | OVAN 韩国电视原声 | MC Mong | Sondia | Tae Jin Ah | OVAN 韓国TVドラマサントラ | MC Mong (MCモン) | Sondia | テ・ジナ | OVAN 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 엠씨 몽 | 손디아 | 태 진아 | 오반
Release Date: 2020-07-17
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1092516948

Product Information / Track List

저녁 같이 드실래요 OST (MBC 월화미니시리즈)

1. 저녁 같이 드실래요 -오반
2. 얌얌(Yummy Yummy)- MC몽
3. 나의 별 - Sondia
4. 사랑한다는 말로는 – 숀(SHAUN)
5. Midnight Cinderella – 은
6. Dinner Mate Open Title
7. Affection For You
8. I'm Alright
9. Memories
10. My Self
11. Mysterious Man
12. Remember Me
13. Reminiscence
14. Still Love
15. The Past
16. 오다가다 그녀-태진아
17. 님과 함께- 류지광

MBC 월화미니시리즈 ‘저녁 같이 드실래요’ 가 시청자들의 뜨거운 사랑과 관심 속에 OST 합본 앨범을 공개한다.

‘저녁 같이 드실래요’ 합본 OST에는 드라마와 딱 어울리는 가사로 OST의 첫 스타트를 알린 ‘오반 – 저녁 같이 드실래요’, 맛있는 한끼 로맨스라는 컨셉에 걸맞는
‘MC몽 – 얌얌’, 해경과 도희의 닿을 듯 하면서 닿지 못하는 감성을 담은 ‘Sondia – 나의 별’, 이제 막 사랑을 시작한 커플의 설렘을 느끼게 해주는 ‘숀 – 사랑한다는 말로는’,
주인공들의 마음을 대변하는 듯 시청자들의 마음을 울렸던 ‘은 – Midnight Cinderella’까지 총 5곡의 가창 곡들과 시청자들을 울고 웃게 하며 드라마의 감동을 그대로 전해준 BGM 10곡 및 드라마 깜짝 출연으로 재미를 선사한 태진아, 류지광의 스페셜 트랙 2곡으로 구성되어 있다.

‘저녁 같이 드실래요’는 이별의 상처와 홀로(Alone) 문화로 인해 사랑의 감정이 퇴화된 두 남녀가 ‘저녁 식사’를 함께하며 썸 타듯 서로의 매력에 빠지게 되는 맛있는 한끼 로맨스 드라마이다. 이번 합본 OST 음반 발매는 드라마 종영을 아쉬워하는 팬들과 OST 팬들을 위한 특별한 선물이 될 예정이다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Jeong Eun Ji - Simple TOO - Running TOOgether ONF - SPIN OFF Chung Ha - Maxi Single Super Junior World Tour 'SUPER SHOW 8 : INFINITE TIME' Treasure - The First Step : Chapter One EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.