By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Dr. Jin Original Soundtrack (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$36.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Dr. Jin Original Soundtrack (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Based on the same manga that inspired the Japanese drama JIN, the 2012 SBS fusion drama Dr. Jin follows the medical adventures of a modern-day brain surgeon who time-travels back to the Joseon era. Song Seung Heon stars as the eponymous Dr. Jin along with the star-studded cast of Park Min Young, JYJ's Kim Jae Joong, Lee Bum Soo, and Lee So Yeon.

The leading actors of Dr. Jin all pitch in for the drama soundtrack with Jae Joong's "Living Like a Dream", Song Seung Heon's "Last Love", and Lee Bum Soo's "Carried by the Wind". The OST also includes songs from 2AM's Chang Min and Seul Ong, Oak Joo Hyun, and Zia.

This edition includes a bonus DVD.

© 2014-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Dr. Jin Original Soundtrack (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) 韓劇 Dr. JIN 原聲大碟 (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) 韩剧 Dr. JIN 原声大碟 (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) Dr. JIN 韓国ドラマ オリジナル・サウンドトラック (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) Dr. Jin Original Soundtrack (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Song Seung Heon | Lee Bum Soo | Oak Joo Hyun (Fin.k.l) | Zia | 2AM | Kim Jae Joong 日本電視原聲 | 韓國電視原聲 | 宋承憲 | 李凡秀 | 玉 珠賢 (Fin.K.L) | Zia | 2AM | 金在中 (JYJ) 日本电视原声 | 韩国电视原声 | 宋承宪 | 李凡秀 | 玉 珠贤 (Fin.K.L) | Zia | 2AM | 金在中 (JYJ) TVサントラ | 韓国TVドラマサントラ | ソン・スンホン | イ・ボムス | オク・ジュヒョン (Fin.K.L) | Zia (ジア) | 2AM | キム・ジェジュン (ヒーロー) Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 송승헌 | 이 범수 | 옥 주현 (핑클) | 지아 | 2AM | 김재중
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2014-02-26
Publisher Product Code: WPZL-30813
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Japan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1035073039

Product Information / Track List





01 Dr. JIN
02 生きていても夢のように
03 君が来るでしょうか
04 涙の道
05 最後の恋
06 連理の枝
07 風にのせられて
08 涙
09 苦悩
10 愛
11 縁
12 風にのせられて (inst)
13 最後の恋 (inst)
14 涙の道 (inst)
15 君が来るでしょうか (inst)
16 生きていても夢のように (inst)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Dr. Jin Original Soundtrack (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japanese TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2019-2020 PARADE Twice - Fanfare Summer Sale 2020 Kimura Takuya - Live Tour 2020 Go with the flow Twenty★Twenty - smile Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold Babymetal Live at the Forum
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.