By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Drama "Dream Again" Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$24.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Drama "Dream Again" Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Drama "Dream Again" Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 日劇 ' Dream Again ' 電視原聲大碟 (日本版) 日剧 ' Dream Again ' 电视原声大碟 (日本版) ドリーム☆アゲイン オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Drama "Dream Again" Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japanese TV Series Soundtrack 日本電視原聲 日本电视原声 TVサントラ Japanese TV Series Soundtrack
Release Date: 2007-11-28
Publisher Product Code: VPCD-81583
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: VAP
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005145034

Product Information / Track List

01 Dream Again (3'29)
02 Heaven (1'37)
03 蒼く優しく (3'26)
04 未来へ (1'42)
05 蒼く優しく 〜さわやかVer.〜 (1'45)
06 ほのぼの (1'24)
07 思い出 〜ヴァイオリン&ピアノVer.〜 (1'32)
08 蒼く優しく 〜アコギVer.〜 (2'21)
09 朝日奈の家 (1'49)
10 日々 (1'20)
11 仕事 (1'54)
12 心の隙間 (1'29)
13 不穏 (1'32)
14 迷い (1'19)
15 隠し子 〜ヴァイオリン&ピアノVer.〜 (3'14)
16 猜疑心 (2'24)
17 隠し子 (3'30)
18 蒼く優しく 〜ピアノ&ストリングスVer.〜 (2'22)
19 葛藤 (1'48)
20 予兆 (1'49)
21 対決 (1'31)
22 闘志 (2'04)
23 思い出 〜オルゴールVer.〜 (2'30)
24 蒼く優しく 〜ストリングスVer.〜 (2'38)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Drama "Dream Again" Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japanese TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Monsta X - Wish on the same sky ENDRECHERI - Love Faders Kimura Takuya - Live Tour 2020 Go with the flow BLACKPINK 2019-2020 WORLD TOUR IN YOUR AREA Twice - Fanfare Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold Dreamcatcher - Endless Night
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.