By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Drama Hataraki Man Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$24.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Drama Hataraki Man Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Drama Hataraki Man Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 日劇 ' 工作狂 ' 電視原聲大碟 (日本版) 日剧 ' 工作狂 ' 电视原声大碟 (日本版) 働きマン オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Drama Hataraki Man Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japanese TV Series Soundtrack 日本電視原聲 日本电视原声 TVサントラ Japanese TV Series Soundtrack
Release Date: 2007-11-28
Publisher Product Code: VPCD-81584
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: VAP
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005122513

Product Information / Track List

01 Switch On! (2'31)
02 集中力 (2'38)
03 ザ・ストレス (2'28)
04 理想と現実 (2'49)
05 働きマン〜おやすみ。 (3'34)
06 無我夢中 (3'06)
07 消えない過去 (2'33)
08 プライド (3'04)
09 ファイティングガール (4'15)
10 ティータイムの恋 (3'41)
11 安らぎの時 (2'58)
12 仕事の山 (2'49)
13 ライバル (1'34)
14 気分爽快 (2'39)
15 コンクリートの月 (2'08)
16 Night Bird (2'30)
17 徹夜明けの恋 (3'58)
18 ファイティングガール〜戦いのあとで (3'11)
19 心のままに (4'36)
20 働きマン (4'51)
21 働きマン音頭(TVサイズ?@) (0'31)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Drama Hataraki Man Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japanese TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

BTS WORLD TOUR 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF' - JAPAN EDITION Nogizaka46 - Shiawase no Hogosyoku Stray Kids - TOP -Japanese ver.- Monsta X - Wish on the same sky BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - Kimura Takuya - Live Tour 2020 Go with the flow Seventeen - Fallin' Flower
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.