Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Dreamcatcher 2024 Season's Greetings (Dream of Victory Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Dreamcatcher 2024 Season's Greetings (Dream of Victory Version) set includes:
  • Desk Calendar (28p)
  • Diary (104p)
  • Photo Card Set (7pcs)
  • Sports Team Application (7pcs)
  • Player Card (7pcs)
  • Paper Garland
  • Sticker
  • Uniform Keyring
  • Folded Poster
  • © 2023-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

    Technical Information

    Product Title: Dreamcatcher 2024 Season's Greetings (Dream of Victory Version) Dreamcatcher 2024 Season's Greetings (Dream of Victory Version) Dreamcatcher 2024 Season's Greetings (Dream of Victory Version) Dreamcatcher 2024 Season's Greetings (Dream of Victory Version) 드림캐쳐 2024 시즌 그리팅 (Dream of Victory Version)
    Artist Name(s): Dreamcatcher Dreamcatcher Dreamcatcher Dreamcatcher 드림캐쳐
    Release Date: 2023-12-22
    Format: PAPER COPY
    Publisher: Dream Catcher Company (KR)
    Shipment Unit: 6 What is it?
    YesAsia Catalog No.: 1125551036

    Product Information

    [사양 및 구성품]
    1. OUTBOX : 249 X 320mm
    2. DESK CALENDAR : 310 X 230mm / 28p / 1ea
    3. DIARY : 148 X 210mm / 104p / 1ea
    4. PHOTOCARD : 55 X 85mm / 7ea 1set
    5. SPORTS TEAM APPLICATION : 210 X 297mm / 7ea 1set
    6. PLAYER CARD : 55 X 85mm / 7ea 1set
    7. PAPER GARLAND : 140 X 190mm (STRING : 150cm) / 7ea 1set
    8. STICKER : 148 X 210mm / 1ea
    9. UNIFORM KEYRING : About 55 X 65mm / Random 1 out of 7
    10. FOLDED POSTER : 460 X 620mm / 1ea

    Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

    Other Versions of "Dreamcatcher 2024 Season's Greetings (Dream of Victory Version)"

    MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise Astro: Cha Eun Woo - ENTITY A Good Day to be a Dog OST j-hope - HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1 Yum Investigation NCT: Tae Yong - TAP
    • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
    • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
     Change Preferences 
    Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
    Cookie Preferences Close

    We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

    These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
    These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
    These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.