Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Earwig and the Witch Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$22.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Earwig and the Witch Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Earwig and the Witch Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 安雅與魔女 原聲大碟 (日本版) 安雅与魔女 原声大碟 (日本版) 「アーヤと魔女」オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Earwig and the Witch Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Japanese Movie Soundtrack | Japan Animation Soundtrack 電影原聲 | 日本電影原聲 | 日本動畫原聲 电影原声 | 日本电影原声 | 日本动画原声 映画サウンドトラック | 映画サントラ | アニメ 영화음악 | 일본영화음악 | 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 2021-01-06
Publisher Product Code: YCCW-10383
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Yamaha Music Communications
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1097186994

Product Information / Track List

原作は「ハウルの動く城」の作者として有名なダイアナ・ウィン・ジョーンズ。宮崎 駿も企画として参加しており、監督は(息子の)宮崎吾朗(「ゲド戦記(2006)」「コクリコ坂から(2011)」)。

1 オープニング
2 おばけのパーティー
3 生首と火星人
4 上手くやるのよ
5 あやつる
6 怪しい二人組
7 きったない部屋
8 魔女の仕事
9 夜の探検~閉じ込められた
10 一日中働きます
11 ひとりごと
12 Don't disturb me ラジカセバージョン (歌: シェリナ・ムナフ)
13 深夜労働
14 シェパーズパイ
15 簡単にはあきらめない
16 ひそかな逆上
17 さわやかな朝の反撃
18 逆襲の逆襲
19 大変なときこそ閃いちゃう
20 Don't disturb me (歌: シェリナ・ムナフ)
21 思い出はいつも美しい
22 あやつれました
23 あたしの世界征服 (歌: シェリナ・ムナフ)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Earwig and the Witch Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "Earwig and the Witch Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.