G.E.M. Tang - RevelationG.E.M. Tang - Revelation Jackson Wang - Magic ManJackson Wang - Magic Man The Untamed CollectionThe Untamed Collection

New & Future Releases

Featured Titles

Chapter One Live @ Cloud Gate Theater (Blu-ray) (Preorder Version)The Untamed National Style Concert (DVD) (Limited Version) (China Version)Jacky Cheung A Classic Tour Taipei (2 Blu-ray + Photo Album)
  • Chapter One Live @ Cloud Gate Theater (Blu-ray) (Preorder Version) Blu-ray Region All Wu Qing Feng (Singer)
    In November 2020, Wu Qing Feng held two live concerts at the Cloud Gate Theater, and performed his Chapter One: 1 & 1 album tracks with different theatrical elements. The singer-songwriter shows his artistry and versatility through a full two-hour musical play (with no talking session) that connects all 16 tracks from Chapter One: 1 & 1.

    This edition includes a photobook with concept essays written by Wu Qing Feng and a DVD with his 2020 Legacy Live.

    Our Price: US$89.79  Add to Cart   Save for later 
    Related promotions:
    • This item is eligible for Free International Shipping
    • Buy 3, Save US$3 on Music
  • The Untamed National Style Concert (DVD) (Limited Version) (China Version) DVD Region All Xiao Zhan | Wang Yi Bo
    Starring Xiao Zhan and Wang Yibo, the fantasy wuxia The Untamed was China's most sensational drama series of 2019. With the series' great success, the cast held special The Untamed concerts in Bangkok, Thailand, in September 2019 and Nanjing, China, in November 2019. Xiao Zhan, Wang Yibo and other cast members performed songs from the drama's hit soundtrack of Chinese-style music. They also recreated scenes and moments from the series on stage.

    This limited three-disc release includes The Untamed concert in Thailand, The Untamed concert in Nanjing, and The Untamed behind-the-scenes special video including drama behind-the-scenes, script reading, director and cast talk, concert rehearsal and other footage. It also comes with a mini photobook, three random photo cards, a postcard set and a special ticket.

    Our Price: US$180.99  Preorder   Save for later 
    Related promotions:
    • This item is eligible for Free International Shipping
  • Jacky Cheung A Classic Tour Taipei (2 Blu-ray + Photo Album) Blu-ray Region All Jacky Cheung (Singer)
    From 2016 to 2019, Jacky Cheung held 233 concerts for his A Classic Tour in 27 months. The Cantopop king sang, danced and reinterpreted 40 of his classic hits – including "Love is Eternal," "I'm Really Hurt," "Messy Hair" and "Legend of a Hungry Wolf" – for a remarkable show that audiences will remember for a long time.

    This Blu-ray set features performances recorded at the Taipei concert. This version comes with a 36-page photobook.

    Our Price: US$78.59  Add to Cart   Save for later 
    Related promotions:
    • This item is eligible for Free International Shipping
    • Buy 3, Save US$3 on Music

More Notable Products

You might also be interested in...


  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.