By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Music, Concerts & Music Videos
Jennie - SoloJennie - Solo AKB48 - No Way ManAKB48 - No Way Man Red Velvet - RBBRed Velvet - RBB

Featured Titles

Kaerimichi wa Toomawari Shitakunaru [Type A] (SINGLE+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version)NCT 127 Vol. 1 Repackage - NCT #127 Regulate (Random Version)L.O.V.E. (Taiwan Preorder Version)
  • Kaerimichi wa Toomawari Shitakunaru [Type A] (SINGLE+BLU-RAY) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Nogizaka46
    Nishino Nanase, who is graduating in the end of 2018, serves as Nogizaka46's center for the last time in the group's 22nd single Kaerimichi wa Toomawari Shitakunaru. Besides the title track, each edition of the single includes Caravan wa Nemuranai and one other song.

    This edition comes with Nishino Nanase's Tsudzuku and a Blu-ray containing two music videos and other video.

    Our Price: US$19.99  Add to Cart   Save for later 
    Related promotions:
    • Get a FREE Japan Mini capsule toy!
    • This item is eligible for Free International Shipping
  • NCT 127 Vol. 1 Repackage - NCT #127 Regulate (Random Version) NCT 127
    Simon Says cheer for NCT 127's repackage album Regulate! Shortly after bringing their latest title track Regular to the U.S., NCT 127 swiftly returns with the repackage of their first full-length album Regular-Irregular. Previously, Regular-Irregular landed on the 86th place of the Billboard Top 200 and ranked first on iTunes in 22 regions. The repackage album Regulate adds three more tracks, including the urban hip-hop song Simon Says. The song uses the game of Simon Says to symbolize how modern people follow social norms like sheep and strive to live up to others' expectations. NCT 127 hopes to deliver the message of encouraging everyone to find their own identities and live authentically.

    This edition comes with a random photo card.

    Our Price: US$23.99 List: US$33.99 Save: US$10.00 (29%)
    29% off
     Preorder   Save for later 
    Related promotions:
    • This item is eligible for Free International Shipping
  • L.O.V.E. (Taiwan Preorder Version) Eason Chan (Singer)
    Eight years ago, Eason Chan launched the Duo Eason Chan 2010 Concert World Tour with the Duo band. While performing together for two years, they nurtured a strong friendship and musical bond. This year, Eason and the band reunite again after six years for the album L.O.V.E. and the charity music session L.O.V.E. is L.I.V.E. The new album consists of eight Cantonese songs, two Mandarin songs and an English track. Going beyond Hong Kong, Eason headed to the UK and Guangzhou to do live recordings for this release. The 11 tracks, including the single All About Love, are all produced and directed by the Duo band members. The late Ellen Loo, a former member of the band, participated in song-composing for this album as well.

    This edition comes with a limited edition pin.

    Our Price: US$24.59 List: US$29.29 Save: US$4.70 (16%)
    16% off
     Preorder   Save for later 
    Related promotions:
    • This item is eligible for Free International Shipping
    • Buy 3, Save US$3 on Music




  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.