By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Endless Story A Sodagreen Concert Film (CD + DVD) (Preorder Version) DVD Region All

Sodagreen (Singer)
Our Price: US$32.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

From 2009 to 2015, Sodagreen launched four seasonal albums for their Vivaldi Project. Right after the release of Winter Endless, they teamed up with the GermanPops Orchestra for the Endless Story concert held at the Taipei Arena from December 11 to 13, 2015. Live versions of hit songs such as "Story," "Before the Snow Melts," "The Last One in Your Heart," "What Are You Worrying About" and "Love Song" are on their fourth live release. Before going on a three-year hiatus, Sodagreen also releases their first music film which includes selected performances from the concert.

This edition comes with a calendar book.

© 2017-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Endless Story A Sodagreen Concert Film (CD + DVD) (Preorder Version) 故事未了音樂電影 (CD + DVD) (預購版) 故事未了音乐电影 (CD + DVD) (预购版) 故事未了音樂電影 (CD + DVD) (預購版) - 蘇打綠 Endless Story A Sodagreen Concert Film (CD + DVD) (Preorder Version)
Singer Name(s): Sodagreen (Singer) 蘇打綠 (Singer) 苏打绿 (Singer) 蘇打緑(ソーダグリーン) (Singer) Sodagreen (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2017-01-06
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: English, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1
Other Information: CD + DVD
Package Weight: 380 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1055459518

Product Information / Track List


出道12年來 第一部音樂電影
休團3年前 的完美呈現





01. 故事 (Endless Story Live)
02. 蟬想 (Endless Story Live)
03. 融雪之前 (Endless Story Live)
04. 痛快的哀艷 (Endless Story Live)
05. 你心裡最後一個 (Endless Story Live)
06. 後悔莫及 (Endless Story Live)
07. 吵 (Endless Story Live)
08. 城市 (Endless Story Live)
09. 小情歌 (Endless Story Live)
10. 他舉起右手點名 (Endless Story Live)
11. 你在煩惱什麼 (Endless Story Live)
12. 未了 (Endless Story Live)
13. 小星星組曲 (Endless Story Live)

01. 黑白
02. 我們的電影是音樂
03. 故事
04. 蟬想
05. 融雪之前
06. 痛快的哀艷
07. 對殺人狂指控
08. 左邊
09. 你心裡最後一個
10. 後悔莫及
11. 吵
12. 城市
13. 小情歌
14. 他舉起右手點名
15. 你在煩惱什麼
16. 未了
17. 小星星組曲
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Endless Story A Sodagreen Concert Film (CD + DVD) (Preorder Version)"

Customers who bought "Endless Story A Sodagreen Concert Film (CD + DVD) (Preorder Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Sodagreen also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Sandee Chan - Juvenile A Chan On - Ben Yuan SHOW LO - NO IDEA Fish Leong -  The Sun Also Rises Hacken Lee - You Are My Star Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence Wu Bai & China Blue - Let The Water Flow Backwards
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.