By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Even If Youth Is Never Lasting World Tour LIVE (2CD + 2DVD) DVD Region All

Jonathan Lee (Singer)
Our Price: US$57.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Mandopop godfather Jonathan Lee created his musical time tunnel in the Even If Youth Is Never Lasting world tour. Kicking off at the Taipei Arena on September 28, 2013, the tour covered 28 cities including Beijing, Singapore, Los Angeles and Kuala Lumpur. The show traveled to Lincoln Center in New York on April 4 and 5, 2015, and ended with a grand finale at the Royal Albert Hall in London on June 22 in the same year.

This live release collects the most amazing moments from the three ballad-filled concerts. The singer sang about his music journey in the autobiographical "Three Things about Ah Chong" and performed hit songs such as "The Spirit of Life," "Because of Loneliness," "Dream to Awakening" and "I Am a Little Bird." He also thanked his inspirational muses by performing their songs, including singer-songwriter Wawa's "I Came over the Ocean to See You," Sarah Chen's "Questions about Love," Winnie Hsin's "Understanding," Sandy Lam's "It Doesn't Matter Who I Am," Karen Mok's "Twelfth Floor" and Jody Chiang's "Late Marriage." "Infatuation," "Suffering of Loneliness" and his cover of Aska Yang's "Because I Am Single" are also on the setlist.

This edition comes with a guitar pick.

© 2016-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Even If Youth Is Never Lasting World Tour LIVE (2CD + 2DVD) 「既然青春留不住-還是做個大叔好」演唱會巡迴影音紀錄 LIVE (2CD + 2DVD) 「既然青春留不住-还是做个大叔好」演唱会巡迴影音纪录 LIVE (2CD + 2DVD) 「既然青春留不住-還是做個大叔好」演唱會巡迴影音紀錄 LIVE (2CD + 2DVD) - 李宗盛 Even If Youth Is Never Lasting World Tour LIVE (2CD + 2DVD)
Singer Name(s): Jonathan Lee (Singer) 李宗盛 (Singer) 李宗盛 (Singer) 李宗盛(ジョナサン・リー) (Singer) Jonathan Lee (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2016-11-25
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: DTS Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1
Other Information: 2CD + 2DVD
Package Weight: 320 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: B'IN MUSIC Intermational Ltd
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1054931268

Product Information / Track List

李宗盛越過山丘Live Tour全紀錄


“每個人心裡都有自己的一首李宗盛”。從華語樂壇經典級「情歌大師」到人生淬鍊傳奇性「心靈導師」,李宗盛2013/9/28在台北小巨蛋首演首場《既然青春留不住》世界巡迴演唱會,巡迴35場,穿越21個月,橫跨28個城市。從「給自己的歌」唱到「給每顆心的歌」,李宗盛無可取代以的李式經典折服全球,2015/4/4&5 登上了全球藝術表演者嚮往的最高殿堂林肯中心(Lincoln Center)開唱,更於同年06/22登上英國有144年歷史的倫敦皇家阿爾伯特音樂廳(Royal Albert Hall),演出此系列世界巡迴最終場《還是做個大叔好》,越過山丘再攀顛峰,與幸參與這場經典一刻的歌迷悸動見證這一次絕無僅有的因緣際會。

李宗盛在製作過無數膾炙人口專輯經歷人生大風大浪、華麗與沉潛,近年來淡出舞台,回到音樂發聲的起點,專心於木吉他事業,打造華人第一個手工吉他品牌「Lee Guitars」;再次走回幕前開唱,是為了享受一總感覺,透過唱過的每首歌,以過來人的角度直率的分享過往歲月及故事,現在回頭看起來,都帶著記憶的溫度。李宗盛也感謝歌迷:「做為一個音樂人,很開心我寫的東西能感動你,謝謝大家喜歡我寫的歌,從小李的青春年少,聽到我的兩鬢斑白,所以,我肯定有更珍貴的東西還與你們分享,無以為謝,唯有寫歌,給在乎自己的人,和自己在乎的人聽。」

「既然青春留不住-還是做個大叔好!」LIVE CD & LIVE DVD 共收錄台北、紐約、倫敦三場錄音錄影精彩全紀錄,以精選29首時代的共同記憶,李宗盛的歌聲,再度帶著歌迷進入過往的年少,無法自拔的時光隧道。

李宗盛 Jonathan Lee
精裝套裝2CD+2DVD (加贈李吉他Pick一枚)+平裝2DVD+平裝2CD

音效選擇:PCM / DTS 5.1 / Dolby Digital 5.1
時間長度:01:23:01 (Disc 1) / 01:20:48 (Disc 2)

CD 1
01. 愛情有什麼道理
02. 生命中的精靈
03. 飄洋過海來看你
04. 不必在乎我是誰
05. 領悟
06. 十二樓
07. 晚婚
08. 因為單身的緣故
09. 寂寞難耐
10. 我是真的愛你
11. 鬼迷心竅
12. 別怕我傷心+聽見有人叫你寶貝+愛情少尉愛如潮水(OT:愛你的餘溫) 組曲
13. 讓我歡喜讓我憂(OT :OTOKOTO ONNA)
14. 飛
15. 傷心地鐵

CD 2
16. 忙與盲
17. 阿宗三件事
18. 你像個孩子
19. 因為寂寞
20. 夢醒時分
21. 愛的代價
22. 山丘
23. 一個人
24. 問
25. 寂寞的戀人
26. 凡人歌
27. 你們
28. 我是一隻小小鳥
29. 給自己的歌

01. Opening VCR(Taipei 12.27 opening)
02. 愛情有什麼道理
03. 生命中的精靈
04. 飄洋過海來看你
05. 不必在乎我是誰
06. 領悟
07. 十二樓
08. 晚婚
09. 因為單身的緣故
10. 寂寞難耐
11. 我是真的愛你
12. 鬼迷心竅
13. 別怕我傷心+聽見有人叫你寶貝+愛情少尉愛如潮水(OT:愛你的餘溫) 組曲
14. 讓我歡喜讓我憂(OT :OTOKOTO ONNA)
15. 飛
16. 傷心地鐵

17. Documentary @ NEW YORK
18. 忙與盲
19. 阿宗三件事
20. 你像個孩子
21. 因為寂寞
22. 夢醒時分
23. 愛的代價
24. 山丘
25. Documentary @ LONDON
26. 一個人
27. 問
28. 寂寞的戀人
29. 凡人歌
30. 你們
31. 我是一隻小小鳥
32. 給自己的歌
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Even If Youth Is Never Lasting World Tour LIVE (2CD + 2DVD)"

Customers who bought "Even If Youth Is Never Lasting World Tour LIVE (2CD + 2DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Jonathan Lee also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Customer Review of "Even If Youth Is Never Lasting World Tour LIVE (2CD + 2DVD)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

Hon Koat
See all my reviews

December 13, 2016

Great concert! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is my first time buying a Jonathan Lee and I must say I thoroughly enjoyed the concert with great arrangement of songs, great sound and visuals. It was good that it included his concerts held in different places. I would say I couldn't get enough of the concert :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

Related Items

WayV - Take Off Sandee Chan - Juvenile A Wu Bai & China Blue - Let The Water Flow Backwards Wu Qing Feng - Spaceman Hacken Lee - You Are My Star Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence SHOW LO - NO IDEA
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.