Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Evergreen Theme Song (CD + Karaoke VCD) (Malaysia Version) VCD

Lin Si Jian (Singer)
Our Price: US$12.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Evergreen Theme Song (CD + Karaoke VCD) (Malaysia Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Evergreen Theme Song (CD + Karaoke VCD) (Malaysia Version) 情意綿綿 (CD + Karaoke VCD) (馬來西亞版) 情意绵绵 (CD + Karaoke VCD) (马来西亚版) Evergreen Theme Song (CD + Karaoke VCD) (Malaysia Version) Evergreen Theme Song (CD + Karaoke VCD) (Malaysia Version)
Singer Name(s): Lin Si Jian (Singer) 林 思健 (Singer) 林 思健 (Singer) Lin Si Jian (Singer) Lin Si Jian (Singer)
Release Date: 2022-04-14
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Place of Origin: Malaysia
Disc Format(s): VCD, CD
Other Information: CD + VCD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Soundlife Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1112527834

Product Information / Track List

01. 片頭
02. 目錄
03. 天涯若比鄰
04. 一陣風一陣雨
05. 星星之夜
06. 阿蘭娜
07. 夜雨
08. 傷心淚
09. 舞女
10. 你變了
11. 臉兒紅心兒笑
12. 忘也忘不了
13. 我問街燈
14. 白雲
15. 最後的夜快車
16. 天涯若比鄰 (女聲版伴唱音樂)
17. 一陣風一陣雨 (女聲版伴唱音樂)
18. 預告
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Jason Chan - Fight For ___ Live in Hong Kong Coliseum oaeen - _o_a__een / Little Universe Selina Jen - My Own Beauty Mike Tsang Debut Album Sammi Cheng - Listen to Mi Birthday Gig LaLa Hsu - Gei A-Lin Huang - LINK
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.