Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Exit (Blu-ray) (Special Priced Edition)(Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$18.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Exit (Blu-ray) (Special Priced Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Exit (Blu-ray) (Special Priced Edition)(Japan Version) Exit (Blu-ray) (Special Priced Edition)(Japan Version) Exit (Blu-ray) (Special Priced Edition)(Japan Version) EXIT (Blu-ray) (廉価版) Exit (Blu-ray) (Special Priced Edition)(Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Park In Hwan | Kim Ji Young | Ko Doo Sim | Mowg | Lim YoonA (Girls' Generation) | Jo Jung Suk 朴仁煥 | 金智英 | 高斗心 | Mowg | 林潤妸 | 曹 政奭 朴仁焕 | 金智英 | 高斗心 | Mowg | 林润妸 / 润娥 林润妸 | 曹 政奭 パク・インファン | キム・ジヨン | コ・ドゥシム | Mowg | イム・ユナ | チョ・ジョンソク | イ・サングン 박 인환 | 김지영 | 고 두심 | Mowg | 임윤아 | 조정석
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2021-04-23
Publisher Product Code: GABSX-2294
Language: Korean
Subtitles: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1099705449

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
チョ・ジョンソク / ユナ / コ・ドゥシム / パク・インファン / キム・ジヨン / イ・サングン (監督、脚本) / モグ (音楽)


製作国 : 韓国 (Korea)
公開年 : 2019


韓国動員数942万人突破の大ヒット!『新感染 ファイナル・エクスプレス』の次に観るべきサバイバル・パニック映画!/命綱なしの緊急脱出!上昇してくる有毒ガス、出口は超高層ビルの屋上のみ!/実力派俳優 チョ・ジョンソク×少女時代 ユナが挑んだ、決死のロッククライミングアクション!

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Exit (Blu-ray) (Special Priced Edition)(Japan Version)"

MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings Yum Investigation j-hope - HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1 2024 Korean Calendars NCT: Tae Yong - TAP Red Velvet: Wendy - Wish You Hell A Good Day to be a Dog OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.