By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

EXO: Baek Hyun Mini Album Vol. 1 - City Lights (Random Version)

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$29.99 Save: US$11.00 (36%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Following Lay and Chen, Baek Hyun becomes the third EXO member to release a solo album seven years after his debut! The EXO main vocalist has showcased his impressive singing skills in group albums and chart-topping duet singles like Dream, The Day, "Rain" and Young. He now officially pursues his solo career with his first mini-album City Lights, which carries title track UN Village and five songs written by Kenzie, ChaCha Malone, LDN Noise and The Stereotypes. Baek Hyun also collaborates with rapper Beenzino and Colde in his first solo release!

This edition comes with an 80-page photobook, a 16-page lyric booklet, a folded poster and a random photo card.

This album is released in two versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: EXO: Baek Hyun Mini Album Vol. 1 - City Lights (Random Version) EXO: Baek Hyun Mini Album Vol. 1 - City Lights (Random Version) EXO: Baek Hyun Mini Album Vol. 1 - City Lights (Random Version) ベクヒョン 1stミニアルバム - City Lights (ランダムバージョン) 백현 미니앨범 1집 - City Lights (랜덤 버전)
Singer Name(s): Byun Baek Hyun (EXO) 伯賢 (EXO) 伯贤 (EXO) Byun Baek Hyun (EXO) 백현 (엑소 )
Release Date: 2019-07-12
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1075221571

Product Information / Track List

백현 미니앨범 1집 - City Lights (랜덤 버전)

01. UN Village
02. Stay Up (Feat. Beenzino)
03. Betcha
04. Ice Queen
05. Diamond
06. Psycho (Bonus Track)

엑소 백현, 첫 솔로 앨범 ‘City Lights’
7월 10일 발매!
다채로운 분위기의 총 6곡 수록!

엑소 백현(SM엔터테인먼트 소속)의 첫 번째 미니앨범 ‘City Lights’가 7월 10일 발매된다.

이번 앨범은 백현이 데뷔 후 처음 발표하는 솔로 앨범으로, 다채로운 분위기의 총 6곡으로 구성되어 있다.

특히, 백현은 엑소 및 엑소-첸백시 활동을 통해 감미로운 보컬과 뛰어난 가창력, 파워풀한 퍼포먼스로 글로벌한 인기를 얻고 있으며, 수지와의 듀엣곡 ‘Dream’, 케이윌과 함께 한 ‘The Day’, 소유와 부른 ‘비가와’, 로꼬와 호흡을 맞춘 ‘YOUNG’ 등 컬래버레이션 곡도 히트를 기록하는 등 보컬리스트로서 인정 받은 만큼, 이번 앨범에서 들려줄 음악이 기대를 모은다.

더불어 백현은 가수뿐만 아니라 뮤지컬, 드라마, 예능 등 여러 분야에서 활약, 넘치는 끼와 다재다능한 매력으로 많은 사랑을 받고 있으며, 최근 개설한 개인 유튜브 채널도 화제를 모으고 있어, 솔로 가수로서 보여줄 새로운 모습에 이목이 집중될 것으로 보인다.

1. 커버 2종(Day Ver & Night Ver)
2. 포토북: 80p(버전별 내지 구성 상이)
3. 북클릿: 6p(버전별 내지 구성 상이)
4. 접지 포스터: 2종(버전별 상이)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "EXO: Baek Hyun Mini Album Vol. 1 - City Lights (Random Version)"

Customers who bought "EXO: Baek Hyun Mini Album Vol. 1 - City Lights (Random Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Byun Baek Hyun (EXO) also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.