By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

EXO-SC Vol. 1 - 1 Billion Views (PARADISE Version) + Poster in Tube (PARADISE Version)

Our Price: US$35.99
List: US$36.99 Save: US$1.00 (2%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

EXO-SC wishes to hit 1 Billion Views with the duo's first full-length album! A year after What a Life, Se Hun and Chan Yeol come back with nine addictive jams to showcase their all-round skills. They collaborate with Dynamic Duo's Gaeko again in 1 Billion Views, which also features three of their self-composed tracks.

This edition comes with a 72-page Paradise Version photobook, a Paradise Version lyrics paper, a Paradise Version sticker, a random Paradise Version postcard, a random Paradise Version photo card, a Paradise Version gold card and a random Paradise Version folded poster.

This version also comes with a Paradise Version poster in a protective tube. Album and poster shipments may arrive at different times.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: EXO-SC Vol. 1 - 1 Billion Views (PARADISE Version) + Poster in Tube (PARADISE Version) EXO-SC Vol. 1 - 1 Billion Views (PARADISE Version) + Poster in Tube (PARADISE Version) EXO-SC Vol. 1 - 1 Billion Views (PARADISE Version) + Poster in Tube (PARADISE Version) EXO-SC Vol. 1 - 1 Billion Views (PARADISE Version) + Poster in Tube (PARADISE Version) 세훈&찬열(EXO-SC) 정규 1집 - 10억뷰 (PARADISE 버전) + 지관통 포스터 (PARADISE 버전)
Singer Name(s): EXO | EXO-SC EXO | EXO-SC EXO | EXO-SC EXO(エクソ) | EXO-SC 엑소 | 세훈&찬열
Release Date: 2020-07-16
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Mini Album + Poster
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1092331167

Product Information / Track List

세훈&찬열(EXO-SC) 정규 1집 - 10억뷰 + 지관통 포스터

01 10억뷰 (Feat. MOON)
02 Say It (Feat. 페노메코)
03 로데오역
04 척 (Feat. 10CM)
05 시차적응
06 날개 (Feat. Gaeko)
07 Nothin’
08 On Me
09 10억뷰 (Feat. MOON) (Inst.)

엑소 세훈&찬열, 첫 정규 앨범 ‘10억뷰’ 7월 ‪13일‬ 발매!‬‬‬‬‬‬

엑소의 듀오 유닛, 세훈&찬열(EXO-SC, 에스엠엔터테인먼트 소속)이 첫 정규 앨범으로 컴백한다.

세훈&찬열의 첫 정규 앨범 ‘10억뷰’는 7월 13일 발매되며, 다채로운 분위기의 총 9트랙이 수록되어 있다.

특히, 세훈&찬열은 작년 7월 발표한 첫 미니앨범 ‘What a life’로 전곡 작사 참여 및 자작곡 수록을 통해 음악적 역량을 보여줌은 물론, 아이튠즈 톱 앨범 차트 전 세계 48개 지역 1위, 중국 QQ뮤직 디지털 앨범 판매 차트 1위, 유나이티드 월드 차트 1위를 기록하는 등 뜨거운 호응을 얻은 바 있어, 새 앨범에서 선보일 음악과 무대가 더욱 기대를 모은다.

더불어 세훈&찬열은 엑소 활동을 통해 글로벌한 인기를 얻고 있으며, 개인 활동으로도 음악뿐만 아니라 패션, 영화, 드라마, 예능 등 여러 분야에서 활약, 뛰어난 비주얼과 다재다능한 매력을 겸비한 특급 조합으로서 많은 사랑을 받고 있는 만큼, 이번 컴백에 이목이 집중될 것으로 보인다.

A 버전 – 버전명 추후 공개
- 커버 1 종 (A 버전)
- 포토북 : 1종, 72p (A 버전)
- 가사지 : 1종 (A 버전)
- 스티커 : 1종 (A 버전)
- 엽서 : 2종 중 랜덤 1종 증정 (A버전)
- R판 : 1종 (A 버전)
- 포토카드 : 3 종 중 랜덤 1종 증정 (A 버전)
- 골드카드 : 1종 (A 버전)
- 접지 포스터 : 2종 중 랜덤 1종 증정 (A 버전)
- 증정용 포스터: 1종 증정 (A 버전)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "EXO-SC Vol. 1 - 1 Billion Views (PARADISE Version) + Poster in Tube (PARADISE Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.