By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

EXO Vol. 5 Repackage - LOVE SHOT (LOVE Version)

Our Price: US$22.99
List: US$33.99 Save: US$11.00 (32%) Expected release date: December 17, 2018. Preorder Now!
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
EXO Vol. 5 Repackage - LOVE SHOT (LOVE Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

EXO topped the album chart with sales of over one million for their previous release Don't Mess Up My Tempo, their fifth full-length album in a row to achieve such a spectacular record! The popular quintuple-million-selling group is again ready to write a new chapter in K-pop with their repackage album Love Shot! Four new tracks are added to the 11 songs originally in DMUMT, including the Korean and Chinese versions of title track Love Shot, "Trauma" and Wait.

This edition comes with a 72-page Love Version booklet and a random Love Version photo card.

© 2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: EXO Vol. 5 Repackage - LOVE SHOT (LOVE Version) EXO Vol. 5 Repackage - LOVE SHOT (LOVE Version) EXO Vol. 5 Repackage - LOVE SHOT (LOVE Version) EXO Vol. 5 Repackage - LOVE SHOT (LOVE Version) 엑소 정규앨범 5집 리패키지 - LOVE SHOT (LOVE 버전)
Singer Name(s): EXO EXO EXO EXO(エクソ) 엑소
Release Date: 2018-12-17
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070559794

Product Information / Track List

엑소 정규앨범 5집 리패키지 - LOVE SHOT (LOVE 버전)

01 Love Shot
02 Tempo
03 트라우마 (Trauma)
04 Wait
05 Sign
06 닿은 순간 (Ooh La La La)
07 Gravity
08 가끔 (With You)
09 24/7
10 후폭풍 (Bad Dream)
11 Damage
12 여기 있을게 (Smile On My Face)
13 오아시스 (Oasis)
14 宣告 (Love Shot)
15 节奏 (Tempo)

‘K-POP 킹’ 엑소, 정규 5집 리패키지 앨범 ‘LOVE SHOT’ 12월 13일 발매!
타이틀 곡 ‘Love Shot’으로 인기 질주 이어간다!

‘K-POP 킹’ 엑소가 12월 13일 정규 5집 리패키지 앨범 ‘LOVE SHOT’을 발매한다.

12월 13일 발매되는 엑소 정규 5집 리패키지 앨범 ‘LOVE SHOT’은 기존 정규 5집 수록곡 11곡에 타이틀 곡 ‘Love Shot’ 한국어 및 중국어 버전, ‘트라우마 (Trauma)’, ‘Wait’ 등 4개 트랙이 추가된 총 15곡으로 구성되어 있어, 음악 팬들의 뜨거운 호응이 기대된다.

엑소는 정규 5집 ‘DON’T MESS UP MY TEMPO’(돈트 메스 업 마이 템포)로 정규 1집부터 5집까지 정규 앨범 5장 연속 음반판매량 100만장을 넘어 퀸터플(quintuple) 밀리언셀러에 등극, 2000년 이후 데뷔 가수 중 처음으로 국내 누적 음반판매량 1,000만장을 돌파하는 대기록을 달성하며 강력한 ‘엑소 파워’를 입증한 만큼, 이번 리패키지 앨범을 통해 보여줄 활약이 더욱 기대를 모은다.

또한 엑소는 미국 빌보드 메인 차트인 ‘빌보드 200’ 23위 및 ‘아티스트 100’ 9위 랭크, 빌보드 월드 앨범 차트 2주 연속 1위, 아이튠즈 전 세계 48개 지역 1위, 유나이티드 월드 차트 2주 연속 1위, 중국 샤미뮤직 종합 차트 1위, 국내 음반차트 3주 연속 1위, 음악방송 1위 등 국내외 차트를 휩쓸며 많은 사랑을 받았다.

- LOVE Ver.
3. 포토카드
- 8종 중 랜덤1종 증정
(버전별 이미지 상이)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "EXO Vol. 5 Repackage - LOVE SHOT (LOVE Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.