By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

eyes [Type B] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$36.75
Expected release date: June 3, 2020. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
eyes [Type B] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Since debuting last year, milet has already released five EPs. The rookie singer-songwriter now brings her first full album eyes. Packed with 18 songs, the tracklist includes Scandal Senmon Bengoshi Queen opening theme inside you, Fate/Grand Order - Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia ending theme Prover and the hit song us, the theme song of the TV drama Fake Affair. One OK Rock's Toru, who produced inside you, composed and produced two more new songs, The Love We've Made and Somebody.

This edition includes a DVD of music videos.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: eyes [Type B] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) eyes [Type B] (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) eyes [Type B] (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) eyes [Type B] (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) eyes [Type B] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): milet milet milet milet milet
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2020-06-03
Publisher Product Code: SECL-2572
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SME Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1088041791

Product Information / Track List


デビュー1年にして5枚ものEPをリリースした新人シンガーソングライターmilet(ミレイ)、待望の1stフルアルバムを遂にリリース! 大ヒットを記録したTVドラマ『偽装不倫』主題歌「us」、TVドラマ『スキャンダル専門弁護士 QUEEN』OPテーマ「inside you」はもちろん、『Fate/Grand Order -絶対魔獣戦線バビロニア-』EDテーマ「Prover」、花王"フレア フレグランス&SPORTS"CMソング「You & I」など、数々のヒット曲を含む全18曲を収録。アルバム新録曲では、「inside you」のプロデュースを手掛けたToru (ONE OK ROCK)が再び参加。「The Love We've Made」「Somebody」という新曲2曲をプロデュース&楽曲提供。1stアルバムにしてベストアルバムともいえる大作が完成!! 初回生産限定盤BのDVDには、ミュージックビデオ集+milet first live "eye"の映像を収録。

1 Again and Again (eyes mix)
2 Parachute
3 航海前夜
4 Somebody※Toru (ONE OK ROCK)楽曲提供
5 inside you
6 Drown
7 You & I
8 タイトル未定
9 タイトル未定
10 Dome
11 Tell me
12 Wonderland
13 us
14 Prover
15 タイトル未定
16 タイトル未定
17 Fire Arrow
18 The Love We’ve Made ※Toru (ONE OK ROCK)楽曲提供 (以上収録予定/曲順未定)

1 ミュージックビデオ集 (以上収録予定/曲順未定)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "eyes [Type B] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.