By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Fabulous - F4 Best Selections (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$34.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Fabulous - F4 Best Selections (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

F4 continues to be a popular name in not only Taiwan, but also Japan. Some of the group's biggest hits including Season of Firework, "Meteor Rain" (CD 1 - Track 10), and Ask For More are included on this double CD compilation. Those interested in the boys' solo voices should also be pleased about songs like Ken Chu's Love Non Stop, Vanness Wu's 7 Days, and Vic Chou's I Am Not F4 that are also part of Fabulous - F4 Best Selections.
© 2008-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Fabulous - F4 Best Selections (Japan Version) Fabulous - F4 Best Selections (日本版) Fabulous - F4 Best Selections (日本版) Fabulous - F4 Best Selections (日本版) Fabulous - F4 Best Selections (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): F4 F4 F4 F4 F4
Release Date: 2008-09-24
Publisher Product Code: SICP-2063
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album/ 2CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1011772073

Product Information / Track List


Disc 1
01 Waiting For You (No Escape)
02 Can't Lose You / 絶不能失去弥
03 Ask For More
04 Season Of Firework / 煙火的季節
05 I'm Always Here For You / 第一時間
06 Can't Help Falling In Love
07 Love's Terrain / 愛的領域
08 Te Amo 我愛弥(I Love You)
09 Experience (Goodbye) / 體驗
10 流星雨

Disc 2
01 I Am Not F4 / 我不是F4
02 Should Not / 残念
03 Missing U
04 復活
05 No Matter / 無所謂
06 Love Non Stop / 愛不停止
07 Never Let You Go
08 Let Go / 放手
09 7 Days / 七天
10 One Meter / 一公尺
11 I Love You
12 You Are My Only Persistence
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Fabulous - F4 Best Selections (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring F4 also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Monsta X - Phenomenon Twice - Happy Happy & Breakthrough GOT7 - Love Loop (G)I-DLE - LATATA Pentagon - Happiness / Sha La La ENDRECHERI - NARALIEN King & Prince - koi-wazurai
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.