Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Fafner in the Azure: - EXODUS - 8 (DVD)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$61.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Fafner in the Azure: - EXODUS - 8 (DVD)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Fafner in the Azure: - EXODUS - 8 (DVD)(Japan Version) Fafner in the Azure: - EXODUS - 8 (DVD)(Japan Version) Fafner in the Azure: - EXODUS - 8 (DVD)(Japan Version) 蒼穹のファフナー Dead Aggressor EXODUS 8 (DVD) Fafner in the Azure: - EXODUS - 8 (DVD)(Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Matsumoto Marika | Kiyasu Kohei | Tanaka Masahiko | XEBEC | Saito Tsuneyoshi 松本真梨香 | 喜安浩平 | Tanaka Masahiko | XEBEC | Saito Tsuneyoshi 松本真梨香 | 喜安浩平 | Tanaka Masahiko | XEBEC | Saito Tsuneyoshi 松本まりか | 喜安浩平 | 田中正彦 | XEBEC 原作 | 石井真 | 斉藤恒芳 | 平井久司 | ワルシャワ・フィルハーモニーオーケストラ Matsumoto Marika | Kiyasu Kohei | Masahiko Tanaka | XEBEC | Saito Tsuneyoshi
Release Date: 2016-01-27
Publisher Product Code: KIZB-193
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Publisher: King Records
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1046267077

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
XEBEC (原作) / 喜安浩平 (皆城総士) / 石井真 (真壁一騎) / 松本まりか (遠見真矢) / 平井久司 (キャラクターデザイン) / 斉藤恒芳 (音楽) / ワルシャワ・フィルハーモニーオーケストラ (音楽)



Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Fafner in the Azure: - EXODUS - 8 (DVD)(Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

MC Cheung - This Is MC NMIXX - EXPERGO Mama's Affair MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 BLACKPINK: Ji Soo - ME Remembering Leslie Crash Course in Romance OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.