Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Feng Liu Cai Zi Fan Zhuan Tian (Vol.1-22) (End) (China Version) DVD Region 6

Wang Xue Bing (Actor) | Tian Hai Rong (Actor) | Deng Chao (Actor) | Zhang Zhong Yi (Director)
Our Price: US$32.99
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Feng Liu Cai Zi Fan Zhuan Tian (Vol.1-22) (End) (China Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Feng Liu Cai Zi Fan Zhuan Tian (Vol.1-22) (End) (China Version) 風流才子翻轉天 (22集) (完) (中國版) 风流才子翻转天 (22集) (完) (中国版) 風流才子翻轉天 (22集) (完) (中国版) (DVD) Feng Liu Cai Zi Fan Zhuan Tian (Vol.1-22) (End) (China Version)
Artist Name(s): Wang Xue Bing (Actor) | Tian Hai Rong (Actor) | Deng Chao (Actor) 王 學兵 (Actor) | 田海蓉 (Actor) | 鄧超 (Actor) 王 学兵 (Actor) | 田海蓉 (Actor) | 邓超 (Actor) 王学兵(ワン・シュエビン) (Actor) | Tian Hai Rong (Actor) | 鄧超 (タン・チャオ)   (Actor) Wang Xue Bing (Actor) | Tian Hai Rong (Actor) | Deng Chao (Actor)
Director: Zhang Zhong Yi | Yang Fang 張中一 | 楊放 张中一 | 杨放 張中一 (チャン・チョンイー) | Yang Fang Zhang Zhong Yi | Yang Fang
Release Date: 2006-08-09
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Simplified Chinese
Place of Origin: China
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 6 - China What is it?
Publisher: Guang Zhou Yin Xiang Chu Ban She
Other Information: 8 DVDs
Package Weight: 560 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004482711

Product Information

* Sound Mix : Dolby AC-3

  風流才子佳人無數 刁蠻搞笑陰錯陽差   





Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Feng Liu Cai Zi Fan Zhuan Tian (Vol.1-22) (End) (China Version)"

The Magician On The Skywalk Be Loved in House: I Do The Untamed Collection Semantic Error Forever Young At Heart OST The Untamed OST Novoland: Eagle Flag
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.