We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

FINAL FANTASY VI Original Sound Track Remaster Version (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$35.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
FINAL FANTASY VI Original Sound Track Remaster Version  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: FINAL FANTASY VI Original Sound Track Remaster Version (Japan Version) FINAL FANTASY VI Original Sound Track Remaster Version (日本版) FINAL FANTASY VI Original Sound Track Remaster Version (日本版) FINAL FANTASY VI Original Sound Track Remaster Version (日本版) FINAL FANTASY VI Original Sound Track Remaster Version (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Game Soundtrack 日本遊戲原聲 日本游戏原声 ゲーム・ミュージック Japan Game Soundtrack
Release Date: 2013-09-04
Publisher Product Code: SQEX-10387
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 3CDs
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SQUARE ENIX
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1033676916

Product Information / Track List

スクウェア社ゲーム「FINAL FANTASY VI」より

前作、前々作のFF IV、Vに続きVIのリマスターアルバムがついに登場 ! 今作も他のシリーズと同じく楽曲の評価が高く、フィールドの「ティナのテーマ」、「仲間を求めて」、ボス戦の「決戦」、四つの曲で構成され、ゲームの進行によって曲が変わっていくラスボス戦の「妖星乱舞」等シリーズを代表する人気楽曲がリマスターにより完全復活 !!

CD 1:
01. 予兆
02. 炭坑都市ナルシェ
03. 目覚め
04. ロックのテーマ
05. 戦闘
06. 勝利のファンファーレ
07. エドガー、マッシュのテーマ
08. 魔導士ケフカ
09. 霊峰コルツ
10. 反乱分子
11. シャドウのテーマ
12. 帝国の進軍
13. カイエンのテーマ
14. 許されざる者
15. 迷いの森
16. 魔列車
17. 獣ケ原
18. ガウのテーマ
19. 蛇の道
20. 街角の子供達
21. 戒厳令
22. セリスのテーマ
23. 幻獣を守れ!
24. 決戦
25. メタモルフォーゼ

CD 2:
01. ティナのテーマ
02. 運命のコイン
03. テクノdeチョコボ
04. 永遠に、レイチェル
05. スラム・シャッフル
06. スピナッチ・ラグ
07. 序曲
08. アリア
09. 婚礼のワルツ~決闘
10. 大団円
11. セッツァーのテーマ
12. ジョニー・C・バッド
13. ガストラ帝国
14. 魔導研究所
15. 飛空艇ブラックジャック
16. ん? 2
17. モグのテーマ
18. ストラゴスのテーマ
19. リルムのテーマ
20. 幻獣界

CD 3:
01. 魔大陸
02. 大破壊
03. 死闘
04. レスト・イン・ピース
05. 死界
06. あの日から...
07. 仲間を求めて
08. ゴゴのテーマ
09. 墓碑銘
10. からくり屋敷
11. ウーマロのテーマ
12. 狂信集団
13. 邪神の塔
14. 妖星乱舞
15. 蘇る緑
16. プレリュード
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "FINAL FANTASY VI Original Sound Track Remaster Version (Japan Version)" also bought

Mr.Children - Soundtracks King Gnu - Sanmon Shosetsu / Senryo Yakusha KinKi Kids - ThanKs 2 YOU Concert Tour Koda Kumi - angeL + monsteR [MY NAME IS...] Stray Kids - ALL IN That Moment, My Heart Cried IZ*ONE - Twelve
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.