Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

FM S.H.E (Future Radio Edition) (CD+DVD) DVD Region All

S.H.E (Singer)
Our Price: US$25.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
FM S.H.E (Future Radio Edition) (CD+DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

FM S.H.E (Future Radio Edition) comes with a DVD featuring music video and behind-the-scenes footage.

Tune in to the latest sound on FM S.H.E. Mando-pop fans all over the globe have been waiting in anticipation for new songs from Taiwan's beloved trio S.H.E. The girls invite music lovers to their latest twelve tracks including the space-sound dance tune "Miss Universe" which promises to stir up a new trend. The album also comes with highlights from S.H.E.'s online radio program. Without a doubt Taiwan's foremost female group, the threesome is ready to conquer the hearts of their fans once more this fall.

© 2008-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: FM S.H.E (Future Radio Edition) (CD+DVD) 我的電台 FM S.H.E (未來電台版) (CD+DVD) 我的电台 FM S.H.E (未来电台版) (CD+DVD) 我的電台 FM S.H.E (未來電台版) (CD+DVD) (台湾版) FM S.H.E (Future Radio Edition) (CD+DVD)
Singer Name(s): S.H.E (Singer) S.H.E (Singer) S.H.E (Singer) S.H.E (エスエイチイー) (Singer) S.H.E (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2008-09-29
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: CD + DVD
Package Weight: 250 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: HIM International Music Inc.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1012143662

Product Information / Track List


* 專輯收錄12首全新歌曲+特選FM S.H.E電台節目精華三段,好好聽好有趣!

* S.H.E全新嘗試,首波太空電音主打-「宇宙小姐」,機械舞+VOGUE全新舞步,帶領外星舞曲新風潮。

01. 早安您好
02. 我愛煩惱
03. 宇宙小姐 (達芙妮廣告曲姐妹作)
04. 沿海公路的出口
05. 天亮了
06. 比你賤 (featuring周定緯)
07. 喜碧夫人時間
08. 女孩當自強 (Top Girl年度廣告曲)
09. 安靜了
10. 我是火星人
11. 612星球
12. 店小二
13. 熬夜DJ
14. 月光手札
15. 酸甜 (S.H.E、飛輪海合唱)蒙牛酸酸乳廣告曲

01. 封面拍攝花絮
02. 宇宙小姐MV拍攝花絮
03. 宇宙小姐MV
04. 酸甜MV拍攝花絮
05. 酸甜MV
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "FM S.H.E (Future Radio Edition) (CD+DVD)"

Customers who bought "FM S.H.E (Future Radio Edition) (CD+DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring S.H.E also bought titles featuring these artists:

Janice Vidal - Love And Other Things We R Mr. Sammi Cheng - Touch Mi Live 2016 Will Pan - illi Annual Clearance A-LIN Sodagreen - Endless Story
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.